Foarte bun 7,4
pe baza a 25026 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 25026 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Dotări 6,7
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,2
  • Servicii 7,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Katrina din Australia
Familii cu copii mari
Cameră cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Very happy
Location, shopping and food
Very attentive and kind staff. Been to quite a few Singa hotels and I will def be coming back. Great location to go shopping and eating. Best food and drinks served.
Recenzat 11 decembrie 2013

Christina din Malaezia
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
Value for money
Close to MRT, food court is just downstairs, Clean
Room size is very small but clean. Good location.
Recenzat 11 decembrie 2013

Vuthipong din Thailanda
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră triplă
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2013
Dirty room with dark crust left in the fridge.
Good location, 24-h food court near the hotel, near MRT.
The maid can't keep up the standard on room cleanliness.
Recenzat 11 decembrie 2013

Karthik din India
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Premier
Sejur 5 nopți în noiembrie 2013
central location
value for money / central location / 3 star category
Very convenient as my office was nearby - just 3 minutes by taxi. Good value for money especially when hotels are quite expensive in singapore
Recenzat 11 decembrie 2013

Prasudi din Australia
Turiști solitari
Cameră cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
Affordable and Awesome Access
Price v Quality, Local Foods, Access & Distance to Centrals
Great overall. Good price for the quality being offered. Downstairs as mentioned in the past reviews are the food stalls and a Kopitiam. Just across the medium-sized street to the side is the Lavender MRT so 10/10 for transport. Staff downstairs are very polite for Singaporean standard so an extra plus there. Free 30mins internet on lobby for guess and thats great enough for traveler like me.
Recenzat 10 decembrie 2013

Paul din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mici
Superior
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
nice
clean,nice,small room
very comfortable, but the room is not big enough room .. the bathroom is not big enough .. comfortable beds
Recenzat 10 decembrie 2013

Ming din Singapore
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
Nice hotel that I will definitely come again.
Nice hotel that I will definitely come again, close to nightlife activities and pubs
Nice hotel that I will definitely come again, close to nightlife activities and pubs.
Recenzat 10 decembrie 2013

Fong din Malaezia
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
Very convenient & close to MRT
Easy access to any places in Singapore
Good location, easy to find. It is connected to Lavander MRT station.
Recenzat 10 decembrie 2013

Sandhy din Australia
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
Excellent Stay
Location, Location, Location
Even though the room price is a bit pricey, but considering the average room rate in Singapore is above $200, I'm satisfied with my stay. The hotel is strategically located above the MRT Lavender station and also right next to a food court, so you don't really need to worry about public transport access and dining options. Room itself was clean and comfortable. All staffs were attentive and friendly. Nothing to complain really about this hotel and strongly recommend to others who seek for a convenience, comfortable and attentive service. Will be back again in February 2014 with my whole family.
Recenzat 10 decembrie 2013

tan din Singapore
Cupluri
Premier
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
normal stay, room is clean but small.
fast check in and out. clean room.
location of hotel is good, room is clean.check in and out is fast.
Recenzat 10 decembrie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: