Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 4404 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Servicii 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0
Aranjare după

Daniela din Italia
Cuplu
Dublă superior
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2012
ottima posizione all'interno di chinatown
posizione e pulizia della camera
camera piccolissima, ma pulita. bagno micrometrico, con doccia che allagava il wc.
Recenzat 07 august 2012

ALBENA din Bulgaria
Călător în grup
Cameră familială
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
Average
The location was great and I loved the architecture of the hotel and its surroundings.The family room was too small, no fridge and you shower almost over the toilet and the whole bathroom gets full of water. The towels were extremely worn out.Some of them had holes even.Luckily they were changing them every morning. We had breakfast included but we had to go for it to a little cafe outside of the hotel.Very disappointing.Only the coffee was okay. In general it's an average hotel.Enough for a short stay and for having a place to sleep only.
Recenzat 26 septembrie 2016

Tan din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Single standard
Sejur 6 nopți în noiembrie 2012
so so
cheap budget hotel with simple facilities. however it is near Chinatown so lots of sight seeing as well as local delicacies.
Recenzat 26 septembrie 2016

yih din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră familială
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
Strategic Location, Overall is average, Some facilities is old
This hotel have a very good strategic location located at the heart of Singapore China Town. It close to MRT station and surrounding with a lot of shop and hawker food street at night. I book a tipple person room type. The room design in a loft type. Some of the facilities are old not well maintained. The top level is dark and it take time to let the room to chilled because the aircon is located at top level. Need to take note on the stair case in room, you will easily to fall down. The room does not have kettle, hotel will provide mineral water everyday. Each floor have the hot water station to make coffee or tea but there is no warm water to take. If you finish up the provided mineral water you only have a 95 degree celsius hot water waiting you. Overall the hotel standard is average.
Recenzat 22 septembrie 2016

Paul din Filipine
Turist solitar
Dublă superior
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
So
-
Recenzat 21 septembrie 2016

Siew din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Single standard
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Old Chinese Feel in modern Singapore
Hotel is a newly refurbished and redecorated old chinese shop lot turned hotel. Upon entry, it gives an old chinese operatic feel - the melancoly of a by-gone era. Room was small and compact with tea and coffee making facilities in the sitting areas in the small alcove
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2016

Chantelle din Singapore
Cuplu
Dublă superior
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
bad sewage smell from toilet
Really love the design of the hotel and the rooms. However, the hotel needs an upgrade and revamp. Furniture were old. Sewage smell from toilet is very strong. We had to buy an air freshener from a shop nearby. We did change rooms but the sewage smell was still present in the new room. The first room also had a lizard near the bed which refuse to leave. Hence we requested for change of room. Cleanliness should be further improved. There could be droppings from the lizard we saw. Location wise, in the heart of Chinatown.
Recenzat 19 septembrie 2016

NG din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Superior dublă cu balcon
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Near MRT, but too small
Room is too small and not that clean.
Recenzat 19 septembrie 2016

MJ din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
not good on 2nd time
2nd time booking here first i am really comfortable with the place and ambience of the hotel the only thing i dont like during my 2nd stay was the room they put me through too small the first one i had was better.. i hope on the booking i will get a better room.. and btw good for tourist its just in chinatown very near to the mrt.. nevertheless i still love singapore food and people. see u again.
Recenzat 18 septembrie 2016

Supawajee din Thailanda
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră single standard
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2016
Great location & Surrounding with good foods and drinks
The hotel is located in the middle of Chinatown but at night was very quiet, I had a very good sleep. There are little corner of complimentary coffee and tea on 3rd floor. Hotel interior is pretty, just 5 minutes walk to MRT, surrounding with lots of foods and drinks at night. Staffs were very nice and helpful. But the room is a little bit dusty on the first I checked in, I got back and neck itchy and sneezed, the next day they cleaned my room and I feel better.
Recenzat 17 septembrie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: