Bun 7,1
pe baza a 8402 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8402 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Servicii 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Gabriele din Italia
Turiști solitari
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în august 2011
Buona posizione,vicino alla subway di chinatown
Localizzazione
Buona localizzazione, nel mezzo di chinatown e a pochi minuti dalla metro; camere e ambienti puliti; camere molto piccole, senza finestre.
Recenzat 23 august 2011

MA. din Filipine
Cupluri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Bunch of hair on the CR floor
Stay at the hotel for our SG trip for 3days 2nights.. I requested for early check in but they didnt allow us unless we pay for 20 sgd so we waited for 3hrs at the hotel lobby.. When we check the CR theirs a bunch of hair in the floor the shower is not working..
Recenzat 27 septembrie 2016

Jason din Australia
Turiști solitari
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Simple
Nice simple hotel for a basic stay. Hassle free and clean but very small
Recenzat 27 septembrie 2016

Andrea din Coreea de Sud
Cupluri
Executive
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
Great Location
Executive room was small (for western folk) but that's Singapore. The bed was really comfy and shower was large. Room included a fridge and kettle with tea. Great location close to MRT. No breakfast but there are SO many food options near by you wont want hotel breakfast!! Overall, comfortable, dark, quiet room, which is what you need after a day of sightseeing/eating.
Recenzat 26 septembrie 2016

hng din Malaezia
Cupluri
Executive
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
noisy
noisy,the staff not really friendly,bathroom door too much noise
Recenzat 26 septembrie 2016

Wan din Singapore
Cupluri
Cameră superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
i like the location. very convenient to get food store. overall i love the place.
very good location . easy to access to any food store at Chinatown. safe lots of time. near to the MRT. Overall I really love it . Will visit it again.
Recenzat 26 septembrie 2016

Yata din Thailanda
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Great location
Great location, nice decoration, easy to access
Recenzat 26 septembrie 2016

Denville din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Right in Chinatown
Everything is just a few steps of walking. Many restaurants are around the whole area so as shopping . The SMRT underground is just one the next Street. Convenient to go to CBD district .
Recenzat 25 septembrie 2016

CUI din China
Cupluri
Executive
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
super good location, nice restaurants around, super small room
The space of room is far from the picture shows us, room is way too small. Internet speed is fast, location is super good. Overall this hotel is good for short time stay with no luggage.
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2016

Mariana din Singapore
Cupluri
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2011
Late review for year 2011
We booked this hotel year 2011 because it's a new hotel. Decided to have a staycation. Back then, the lightings in the room kinda dim especially the shower room. Overall, it's a nice cosy room.
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: