Înapoi la info hotel

Bun 7,1
pe baza a 8326 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8326 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,5
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Calitate-preţ 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

kok T. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
Good clean hotel. Location is superb.
Location, dining, room
The room is really small. There is no place to put luggage because the bed already occupied 3/4 of the room left with the entrance to put your luggage. So I have to take turn unpacking with my partner. Location is good because there is eateries just outside of the hotel and there is a mall just 2 mins walk away. The subway is also 2 mins away.
Recenzat 08 ianuarie 2015

Chantelle C. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
Very cosy hotel. Suitable for couples not family
Very nice interior design. Super cosy bed. Love the bed!!!
Superb. Had a good night's sleep on the cosy bed. One suggestion would be to use longer curtains for the shower as water tends to get out through the bottom and wet the entire bathroom. Should have cups for holding toothbrushes too.
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2015

dinesh A. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
It was the best stay in porcelain.
The room, bathtub and interior.
It was perfect. At first we fine the room small and we had to change it. I love the room where the bathtub was seperated.
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2015

Alyson H. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Great location - heritage listed property
Location; heritage listed building; free room upgrade
A great find for us. Fab location in the heart of China Town in a quiet side street. Food galore close by and rail on your doorstep. Taxi service quick and cheap. Lovely room when upgraded (base room very small and dark) - we stayed again on our way home from HK. Will definitely recommend to others. No food available at hotel but not necessary with location.
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2015

Mun W. din Singapore
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
Good location
Location, value & cleaniness
Good
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2015

Wannadit S. din Thailanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2014
Too small for the room but the bathroom is too big
Location , Shopping , Temple
I felt unconfortable with the room size. The bed is too high and we need to claim up. The bathroom is the same size as the bedroom.
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2015

Pui Y. din Hong Kong
Călători individuali
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2014
clean but small
clean, convenient, not expensive
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2015

Xuehong X. din China
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Porcelain Hotel Review
spa shower, comfort, location
It was fantastic after I up-sized my original booking to a much bigger room. The room was amazing with the spa shower and room space. It is definitely worth returning, however it's better to book this room directly rather than having to change from a smaller room.
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2015

Steven C. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2014
Nice and cosy
Good location, cosy and clean
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2015

Andi M. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
Nice hotel
Nice room
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2015