Înapoi la info hotel

Bun 7,1
pe baza a 8317 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8317 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,5
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Calitate-preţ 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7

Roger P. din Suedia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Great location
location, location, Soft bed
it works spending the night in, rooms are tiny, they have no restaurant of their own BUT Clark Quay is walkingdistance and Chinatownmarkets about 5metres
Recenzat 18 ianuarie 2015

Sharon W. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
Ethnic classiness
Decor, location, ambience
The decor of the hotel and rooms felt like art. The staff were well managed and the bed was super comfy.
Recenzat 17 ianuarie 2015

Lee Z. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2014
friendly staff nice cozy room
Location, good food around, near to train station
friendly staff, nice cozy room. enjoy my stay.
Recenzat 15 ianuarie 2015

Diyana J. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
Cosy and comfortable
Design, comfort and near to good food places
Recenzat 15 ianuarie 2015

Volker K. din Germania
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Fair-Trade
directly in Chinatown, which is excellent for nightlife.. Also the Boat Quay is only 10min footwalk.footwalk. MRT station Chinatown just around the corner in front of China Tower Mall.
My (regular) room was quite micro! As for 1 person handable, for a 2nd one simply too small. Cleaness and shower fine. Personnel Pfriendly friendly and helpful.
Recenzat 14 ianuarie 2015

Kheng S. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
overall pleasant stay
centrally located, comfortable room, value for money
booked a single room but had a pleasant surprise of getting upgraded to a twin bed room for free. the room is comfortable and filled with necessary amenities. bedding is clean and the room is clean and tidy. however there were some hair not cleaned up at the drainage of the shower area. the A/C wasn't very cold although i have set it to the lowest temperature. overall a very pleasant stay, definitely will be back again.
Recenzat 13 ianuarie 2015

Sakchai K. din Thailanda
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Room
Too small
Recenzat 13 ianuarie 2015

NATTAWIT C. din Thailanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Good
comfortable bed
Recenzat 12 ianuarie 2015

Steve P. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
Good location
Is good location , overall is quick good , no comment .
Good location
Recenzat 10 ianuarie 2015

Samantha B. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2014
Tiny tiny nooks in Chinatown.
Location and Design
The location is great but OMG the rooms are tiny. We go to Singapore a LOT and we're used to tiny tiny tiny rooms. We upgraded to a room with more space and it was barely functional. It wasn't just about the floor space – the entire room layout was poorly thought out. If I was traveling alone it might have worked but for two people, it was ridiculous. The price is okay and the location is awesome, but the rooms are just not realistic. For the price, you could stay somewhere better.
Recenzat 09 ianuarie 2015