Foarte bun 7,1
pe baza a 8405 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 8405 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Servicii 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

paul din Australia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
Many times...
value relative to others in Singapore
Handy location. Simple, small but clean and comfortable Sometimes it can get noisy in the street below Pretty good value for money relative to others in SIngapore
Recenzat 08 februarie 2015

YEW din Malaezia
Cupluri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 7 nopți în iulie 2011
Good location
1) in Chinatown 2) near MRT 3) clean
the only negative review is the room is really small.
Recenzat 06 februarie 2015

wayne din Australia
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2015
expensive hotel tiny room find another hotel
location, staff
it was ok the rooms were tiny we thought they would be bigger i would not stay here again
Recenzat 06 februarie 2015

NG din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
Romantic Hotel
Romantic Hotel, Clean & Convenient.
Find out very nice and romantic hotel. The room is clean and big. Very convenient to access the MRT station.
Recenzat 06 februarie 2015

craig din Australia
Turiști solitari
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
Porcelain Hotel
comfort, staff, spa
all fine - no dining in hotel but surrounded by good eateries - Togi Korean across the road from hotel fantastic
Recenzat 06 februarie 2015

Harley din Canada
Turiști solitari
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2015
Clean, comfortable, small
Cleanliness, location, price
My room was nice and clean, pretty, but small. It was, however, all the space I needed. It was well-located in Chinatown, a block and a half from the MRT station, so I had little difficulty getting anywhere. I'd definitely recommend it.
Recenzat 06 februarie 2015

po din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
So so
Wifi
Recenzat 05 februarie 2015

Shee din Malaezia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Convenient location
Walking distance to Chinatown . Easily to get food and drinks and shopping
I'm am very happy with my stay . Room are clean . Price was reasonable .it very convenient , mrt is just nearby . Walking distance to Clarke quay and Chinatown .
Recenzat 04 februarie 2015

Monty din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2015
nice hotel
one block nice design clean
Clean
Recenzat 04 februarie 2015

Rendi din Indonezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Good service, great location
Location, clean, simple
Recenzat 03 februarie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: