Bun 7,1
pe baza a 8400 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8400 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Servicii 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

LILI din China
Turist în scop de afaceri
Single standard
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2015
A very small hotel, just for sleep
1. small, 2 small, 3 too small
ok
Recenzat 02 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Justine din Filipine
Cuplu
Single standard
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
hands down
proximity to chinatown mrt, superb staff and clean comfortable room
Recenzat 02 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yiu din Hong Kong
Familie cu copii mari
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
the service is good.
location,rooms,staff are good
feeling good
Recenzat 02 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

James din Singapore
Cuplu
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
Awesome stay
Room, location, staff
The room was super comfortable, super cosy and it is perfect for a staycation. Though the room is small, I feel that it provides an awesome atmosphere for couples to have some quality time together.
Recenzat 01 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Tay din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
Great Location and Cleanliness
Location, Clean and Comfort
The location was great. The hotel was clean and very comfortable. Just that the standard room is very small. So if you a huge person, you might want to consider upgrading your room.
Recenzat 01 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Edwin din Indonezia
Cuplu
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2015
Not a spacious room
Cleanliness, Comfort, Near from MRT
We felt great during our stay here. Though the room is not spacious (compared to hotels in other countries with same price), but we felt really comfortable here. It is small but enough to sleep and bath. No sofa, so we spend time on bed everytime. We got room in 1st floor with no window. At first, we would like to exchange our room with window inside, but receptionist told us that there would be very noisy at night due to cleaning service outside hotel who cleaned bottles. Glad to know that first before we really changed our room.
Recenzat 27 februarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Malcolm din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Single standard
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
Liked it a lot.
Much to recommend it, Really good accomodation, Close to shopping area and central to the city, particularly colourful as it was Chinese new year.
Would definitely stay there again.
Recenzat 27 februarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Tony din Australia
Turist solitar
Executive
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2015
Porcelain Singapore very good
Location, location, location
Very good enjoyed it.
Recenzat 26 februarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

CHOMCHAI din Thailanda
Cuplu
Executive
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2014
Easy to go
close to MRT, close to shopping places, nice and easy
very happy shopping and drop all the stuff at the room to go other places more
Recenzat 26 februarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Amanda din Singapore
Cuplu
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
Cozy stay
Convenient, easy to find, cozy
Very convenient as it is only a less than 5 min walk to Chinatown MRT. Easy to find, and also there are a lot of places to eat at around the hotel. However, the room is not as big as you expect it to be, judging from the pictures. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.
Recenzat 25 februarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: