Înapoi la info hotel

Bun 7,1
pe baza a 8335 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8335 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,5
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Calitate-preţ 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

Muhammad F. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
unique!!!!
cosy, small and value for money
Room was small but it is so cosy... bed was superb... so do the toilet... value for money!!!!!
Recenzat 19 februarie 2015

christian S. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
very small room
good clean hotel, great location and smart reception
Can't deep sleep at night
Recenzat 19 februarie 2015

Naiyarat D. din Thailanda
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
Nice hotel, but room is very small
Near to metro rail
Room is quite small, but location of hotel is very good.
Recenzat 18 februarie 2015

Sim M. din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
Great place
Clean, strategis place, fast respon
Just stay and enjoy
Recenzat 18 februarie 2015

Chua H. din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
Good location but too small . Really really small
It's location are great and the staff are helpful .
The room was too small and I meant really small . When I get into the room with my gf she needed to wait outside for me to take off my shoe to get in . The distance from door to the bad is hardly just 1 metre .
Recenzat 17 februarie 2015

Natjira S. din Thailanda
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2015
Good loacation, closed to MRT and staff very nice
-
-
Recenzat 17 februarie 2015

Lecindra L. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
comfortable stay
bed, clean shower, convenient
I liked how clean it was. The rustic feel of the hotel makes it inviting and overall it was a good stay
Recenzat 17 februarie 2015

Faith F. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
Unpleasant Stay
Comfort bed and pillows, tv channel is clear , good location
Was very bad.. I book this hotel two months ago. Was impressed by those pictures posted.. But first disappointment was: Staff being dishonest. I book executive room, yet I was given a small room. I was unhappy and wanted another bigger room , but the staff said no more other room. Back to my room , not long ago received a call from them, said they managed to find another better room. So I went down again to change it. Went in , disappointed again . There were some ants on table crawling.. The curtains were old and stained . The overall lights were too dim , bathroom lights worst .. So dim, how to do my makeup.. And no full mirror in the room.. I purposely book executive room just want the best one .. It turn out to be great disappointment.. Never come back again.
Recenzat 17 februarie 2015

Sornkiat C. din Thailanda
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2015
Excellent location at Chinatown
Close to MRT, Easy to find food, Various place for shopping
This was the second time that I picked this hotel when traveled to Singapore. I really love its location which is just a few steps to MRT station. It is also an interchange which I can connect to other MRT lines. Moreover, it is easy to find food, dessert, and shopping stuffs even late at night. Although the room was quite small even Executive or Deluxe type but it was fine, comfort and convenience. I still put this hotel at the first choice for next trip to Singapore if it is available and the price is reasonable.
Recenzat 16 februarie 2015

Sornkiat C. din Thailanda
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2015
Excellent location at Chinatown
Close to MRT, Easy to find food, Various place for shopping
This was the second time that I picked this hotel when traveled to Singapore. I really love its location which is just a few steps to MRT station. It is also an interchange which I can connect to other MRT lines. Moreover, it is easy to find food, dessert, and shopping stuffs even late at night. Although the room was quite small even Executive or Deluxe type but it was fine, comfort and convenience. I still put this hotel at the first choice for next trip to Singapore if it is available and the price is reasonable.
Recenzat 16 februarie 2015


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: