Bun 7,1
pe baza a 8395 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8395 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Servicii 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

Meechai din Thailanda
Turiști solitari
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
nice and good location
room small but very clean, good location and near mrt
I recommend this hotel if you travel alone or not on business trip
Recenzat 03 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Hung-Po din Papua Noua Guinee
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Executive
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
Medicore very average stay
location and plenty of food nearby
I stayed in Porcelain because of a early business meeting in nearby area and wanted to go directly from airport from the hotel. The room is very average and small even for its lower price tag. The overall atmosphere is a little bit too dark to feel relaxed. Internet speed is decent. There is plenty of food around the area. Service? They couldn't even bother to ask me if I need any help when I was obviously struggling with my luggage at the entrance.
Recenzat 02 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kim din Malaezia
Cupluri
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
Pros & cons
1. Location 2. Comfy bed 3.Super fast check-in
This hotel has some pros & cons Pro: 1) super location - 5min walk away from MRT / pagoda st 2) great Chinese food just outside the hotel with reasonable prices 3) fast check in 4) very comfy bed 5) slightly larger bathroom with rain shower Cons: 1) too compact a size - because they gave more space to the bathroom hence when you open your suitcase there's hardly room to walk at all 2) a bit too dim all thoughout the hotel 3) too much noise from the street - lots of Pinoys chatting until wee hours of the morning and garbage collection seems to go on for several hours. I had my earplugs on the 1st nite so it was fine but I forgot to wear them on the 2nd nite and it was noisy all the way through 3-4am I think 4) the bath can be a bit of a see through so if you're staying with a friend it maybe inconvenient 5) no breakfast served but then ample food in Chinatown You will love this hotel for its location. I think it is better than Bugis. I can forgive the small room but the noise from the streets really sucks. I think it's the same for all the hotels in Chinatown at least ....
Recenzat 02 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Muhammad din Singapore
Cupluri
Executive
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
good stay
non hassle, cosy, clean
Recenzat 02 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Genie din Singapore
Cupluri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
Free upgrade makes my day!
Convenient location to Chinatown; Clean; neat & tidy room.
Would recommend to friends.
Recenzat 02 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

LILI din China
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Single standard
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2015
A very small hotel, just for sleep
1. small, 2 small, 3 too small
ok
Recenzat 02 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Justine din Filipine
Cupluri
Single standard
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
hands down
proximity to chinatown mrt, superb staff and clean comfortable room
Recenzat 02 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yiu din Hong Kong
Familii cu copii mari
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
the service is good.
location,rooms,staff are good
feeling good
Recenzat 02 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

James din Singapore
Cupluri
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
Awesome stay
Room, location, staff
The room was super comfortable, super cosy and it is perfect for a staycation. Though the room is small, I feel that it provides an awesome atmosphere for couples to have some quality time together.
Recenzat 01 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Tay din Malaezia
Cupluri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
Great Location and Cleanliness
Location, Clean and Comfort
The location was great. The hotel was clean and very comfortable. Just that the standard room is very small. So if you a huge person, you might want to consider upgrading your room.
Recenzat 01 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: