Bun 7,1
pe baza a 8393 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8393 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Servicii 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

Jon din Australia
Turiști solitari
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
Not for the claustrophobic but Excellent value
Location location location
After recovering from the shock of the tiny windowless room, it was great. Everything so compact and spotless and quiet. In the centre of Chinatown and easy walking distance to "nightlife" if required. Arriving in the middle of Chinese New Year Celebrations also helped try good vibrations. I would stay there again.
Recenzat 07 martie 2015

kurnia din Indonezia
Cupluri
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Small, Good Location, Just Average
nothing but location
Average
Recenzat 06 martie 2015

Chao din Malaezia
Cupluri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
Tiny room but very nice ID, good boutique hotel
Location, ID, staff
Quite good, the bed is tiny, but is value for money and comfy. Location is good and there are a lot of Chinese food around.
Recenzat 05 martie 2015

Peter din Canada
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Nicely decorated building but Shoebox in Chinatown
1.) Location to Chinatown, and Riverside (walking distance), 2.) Competent check-in Staff, one exceptional, 3.) Bathroom
Along the lines of the upper-range of the large SIN hotel chains FRAGRANCE and HOTEL 81. A bit pricier due location, and room was advertised at 10 sq-m. Bathroom was the highlight. Bed so-so, literally touched three walls. Window old, heritage is nice, but old designs don't insulate sounds on a drinken backpacker area at 2am.
Recenzat 05 martie 2015

sunguk din Coreea de Sud
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Single standard
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2015
Good
Clean, modern, good location
Very good
Recenzat 05 martie 2015

Emma din Suedia
Cupluri
Executive
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
Only OK
location, clean, easy to access
Booked Executive Room. Early check-in was charged although the room was available. Really surprised that we didnt get any window. Bathroom door "woke up the whole neighbourhood" while opening and closing. Apart from that a nice visit.
Recenzat 04 martie 2015

Agastya din Olanda
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2015
Nice but very small
Location, decoration, cleanliness
My stay was very good. Only my room was on street side that disturbed me during the night. And I couldn't believe you can actually have it all in only 10 square meters. If you're travelling alone then the rooms are just right otherwise get a bigger room.
Recenzat 03 martie 2015

Lim din Malaezia
Cupluri
Executive
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2015
GOOD
CLEAN & LOCATION GOOD
GOOD
Recenzat 03 martie 2015

Seri din Singapore
Cupluri
Executive
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
Spontaneously Amazing
Comfortability, Clean, and Relaxing
It was an amazing stay at Porcelain Hotel. Me and my man upgraded to the junior suite from an ordinary room and to our surprise, the room was superbly amazing!! Everything was flawless in the room that we have gotten. Room is clean and serene. Its huge and comfortable and it have both a jacuzzi and showers for us to just chill. Staying in this hotel suite is superbly amazing and we would gladly recommend it to anyone especially to all the couples out there.
Recenzat 03 martie 2015

Meechai din Thailanda
Turiști solitari
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
nice and good location
room small but very clean, good location and near mrt
I recommend this hotel if you travel alone or not on business trip
Recenzat 03 martie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: