Bun 7,1
pe baza a 8402 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8402 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

Ho din Hong Kong
Călători în grup
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2014
Good location
Very nice location, easy to access and walkable distance to food market. Even walk around night time with only me and my girlfriends I feel safe.
The room is kind of small however with this price I will not complain. You can easily hear noise from downstair as I just stay at the second floor. Very good location, near the metro station.
Recenzat 04 aprilie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

NICHAKARN din Thailanda
Turiști solitari
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
good location
location location location
comfortable
Recenzat 04 aprilie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kenneth din Australia
Turiști solitari
Executive
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2015
Singapore short break
Location, Price, Rooms
For a short break in Singapore this hotel was a great accommodation option. The rooms are comfortable, the staff were helpful, located close to transport links, and good restaurants in surrounding streets.
Recenzat 03 aprilie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Thavinee din Thailanda
Cupluri
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2015
good hotel but the room is too small
good location and food
The room is very very small and the air-condition does not working well. the lady in the check-in desk does not show any smile. The only 2 things that I like at this hotel are there are delicious Chinese foods around and It is very close to China Town MRT exit A.
Recenzat 02 aprilie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Turkey din Taiwan
Cupluri
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
soso
nope
Recenzat 02 aprilie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Hun din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
An Okay Stay
Staff performance, good location, retro design
Good staff performance, location, retro design
Recenzat 01 aprilie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

ann din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Tiny room like a capsule hotel
Location, cleanliness,
Room is too small. The bed was surrounded by 3 walls , not for the claustrophobic. Only a land at the foot of the bed that leads to the toilet. The toilet and shower is however too big.
Recenzat 01 aprilie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Wananon din Thailanda
Familii cu copii mici
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Good location
Good location, small room and nice for China town walking around
The room were small than I though, it was clean but not suitable for big family. Good location that you can walk around China town and close to MRT station. There are many Chinese restaurants from cheap to expensive.
Recenzat 01 aprilie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Inthira din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
Best location
Location
Recenzat 01 aprilie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Natjira din Thailanda
Familii cu copii mari
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2015
good location
location staff and facalities
Good location, the hotel is near MRT by walk around 2 minutes. the hotel staff are friendly and helpful. Next time when I travel to Singapore i quite sur to stay at this hotel.
Recenzat 31 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: