Bun 7,1
pe baza a 8402 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8402 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Servicii 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

Wong din Hong Kong
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
Convenient hotel, good location, heart of the city
Great location, good staff, traditional outlook.
Comfortable, clean and convenient
Recenzat 18 aprilie 2015

Kedsarin din Thailanda
Călător în grup
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
Room a bit small but Nice location
Location
Good
Recenzat 16 aprilie 2015

Mohammad din Singapore
Turist solitar
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
Great hotel location with easy access to locations
Location, food around the hotel and easy access to other sites
highly recommended! easy to find. near cheers and macdonalds. chinatown walking distance. mrt chinatown also a few minutes away to connect to orchard and other attractions
Recenzat 16 aprilie 2015

indra din Singapore
Cuplu
Executive
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
cosy but small
very cosy. use to stay in the suite room. stayed at excutive this time round and its super small compared to the suite. its an excutive room. expect it to be bigger. but overall nice stay
Great!
Recenzat 16 aprilie 2015

Tadashi din Japonia
Cuplu
Executive
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2015
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
Good Location
Too small and too cold inside of building. Comparing with this price rate, total reputation is 3 star. But location is 5 star, Chinatown station is only 2 mins by walk , so many local food around here , Shopping mall behind the hotel (cross the street). Transportation in Singapore is very comfortable and convenient. So maybe some other hotel close to MRT station can be competitor.
Recenzat 16 aprilie 2015

NAZRIN din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Single standard
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2014
Comfort room
clean comfort n friendly staffs
Nothing special
Recenzat 16 aprilie 2015

Khen din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
Small room and lot of PRC
Near to chinatown, mrt and other amenities
I am 6''1' and I have difficulties moneuvering around the room, overall the condition is new. I thought that I am in China and it is really chinatown, lots of PRC and they are kinda noisy. Slightly overprice.
Recenzat 14 aprilie 2015

Vera din Indonezia
Cuplu
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Budget hotel
Design is great. Location great. Price is good.
Love the jacuzzi in the room. Decoration also nice.
Recenzat 14 aprilie 2015

Endro din Indonezia
Cuplu
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Nice Design but Uncomfie Room
Design, Location
Despite its beautifully designed exterior and interior, the hotel management needs to think about the comfort aspect for the guests. This issue of sound proof absence is a common one when I read the review of this Porcelain Hotel. This comes true when I stayed at my Twin Standard with Wifi Room that is located facing the Mosque Street. In the mid of my sleeping time, I can hear the loud sound of resto staffs in front of the hotel who closed the resto and moved away the chairs and tables and also the traffic sounds like car or motorcycles. Hopefully, someone from the hotel will read this review and consider it since this hotel is actually a very efficient one if you want to be close to MRT, f&b choices, and tourist objects.
Recenzat 13 aprilie 2015

Jessie din Singapore
Cuplu
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
rushing hotel
location, bed,
Always rushing us to check out
Recenzat 12 aprilie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: