Înapoi la info hotel

Bun 7,1
pe baza a 8327 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8327 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,5
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Calitate-preţ 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7

Mohammad M.
Singapore
16 aprilie 2015
Great hotel location with easy access to locations
Location, food around the hotel and easy access to other sites
highly recommended! easy to find. near cheers and macdonalds. chinatown walking distance. mrt chinatown also a few minutes away to connect to orchard and other attractions

indra H.
Singapore
16 aprilie 2015
cosy but small
very cosy. use to stay in the suite room. stayed at excutive this time round and its super small compared to the suite. its an excutive room. expect it to be bigger. but overall nice stay
Great!

Tadashi F.
Japonia
16 aprilie 2015
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
Good Location
Too small and too cold inside of building. Comparing with this price rate, total reputation is 3 star. But location is 5 star, Chinatown station is only 2 mins by walk , so many local food around here , Shopping mall behind the hotel (cross the street). Transportation in Singapore is very comfortable and convenient. So maybe some other hotel close to MRT station can be competitor.

NAZRIN A.
Malaezia
16 aprilie 2015
Comfort room
clean comfort n friendly staffs
Nothing special

Khen L.
Malaezia
14 aprilie 2015
Small room and lot of PRC
Near to chinatown, mrt and other amenities
I am 6''1' and I have difficulties moneuvering around the room, overall the condition is new. I thought that I am in China and it is really chinatown, lots of PRC and they are kinda noisy. Slightly overprice.

Vera S.
Indonezia
14 aprilie 2015
Budget hotel
Design is great. Location great. Price is good.
Love the jacuzzi in the room. Decoration also nice.

Endro S.
Indonezia
13 aprilie 2015
Nice Design but Uncomfie Room
Design, Location
Despite its beautifully designed exterior and interior, the hotel management needs to think about the comfort aspect for the guests. This issue of sound proof absence is a common one when I read the review of this Porcelain Hotel. This comes true when I stayed at my Twin Standard with Wifi Room that is located facing the Mosque Street. In the mid of my sleeping time, I can hear the loud sound of resto staffs in front of the hotel who closed the resto and moved away the chairs and tables and also the traffic sounds like car or motorcycles. Hopefully, someone from the hotel will read this review and consider it since this hotel is actually a very efficient one if you want to be close to MRT, f&b choices, and tourist objects.

Jessie T.
Singapore
12 aprilie 2015
rushing hotel
location, bed,
Always rushing us to check out

chin K.
Malaezia
11 aprilie 2015
good price
good service , price low , good location
Staff service friendly

Wei C.
Singapore
11 aprilie 2015
I posted a review already
I posted a review already
I posted a review already. I posted a review already.