Înapoi la info hotel

Bun 7,1
pe baza a 8323 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8323 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,5
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Calitate-preţ 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7

Tadashi F.
Japonia
16 aprilie 2015
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
Good Location
Too small and too cold inside of building. Comparing with this price rate, total reputation is 3 star. But location is 5 star, Chinatown station is only 2 mins by walk , so many local food around here , Shopping mall behind the hotel (cross the street). Transportation in Singapore is very comfortable and convenient. So maybe some other hotel close to MRT station can be competitor.

NAZRIN A.
Malaezia
16 aprilie 2015
Comfort room
clean comfort n friendly staffs
Nothing special

Khen L.
Malaezia
14 aprilie 2015
Small room and lot of PRC
Near to chinatown, mrt and other amenities
I am 6''1' and I have difficulties moneuvering around the room, overall the condition is new. I thought that I am in China and it is really chinatown, lots of PRC and they are kinda noisy. Slightly overprice.

Vera S.
Indonezia
14 aprilie 2015
Budget hotel
Design is great. Location great. Price is good.
Love the jacuzzi in the room. Decoration also nice.

Endro S.
Indonezia
13 aprilie 2015
Nice Design but Uncomfie Room
Design, Location
Despite its beautifully designed exterior and interior, the hotel management needs to think about the comfort aspect for the guests. This issue of sound proof absence is a common one when I read the review of this Porcelain Hotel. This comes true when I stayed at my Twin Standard with Wifi Room that is located facing the Mosque Street. In the mid of my sleeping time, I can hear the loud sound of resto staffs in front of the hotel who closed the resto and moved away the chairs and tables and also the traffic sounds like car or motorcycles. Hopefully, someone from the hotel will read this review and consider it since this hotel is actually a very efficient one if you want to be close to MRT, f&b choices, and tourist objects.

Jessie T.
Singapore
12 aprilie 2015
rushing hotel
location, bed,
Always rushing us to check out

chin K.
Malaezia
11 aprilie 2015
good price
good service , price low , good location
Staff service friendly

Wei C.
Singapore
11 aprilie 2015
I posted a review already
I posted a review already
I posted a review already. I posted a review already.

Si C.
Singapore
11 aprilie 2015
Great location. Big room.
The location was very centralized. The room was spacious and very clean. It has a very clean modern feel to it.
Some of the rooms are small. But you get what you pay for. Especially when it is in such a centralized area. The hotel is clean and modern. Even thou the rooms are small. They make it up with clean and chic room decorations. Their suit is big and spacious thou. And the surrounding is very quiet.

Amnart S.
Thailanda
11 aprilie 2015
Good hotel
Clean, nice and comfortable
It's quite close to subway and it's easy for us to travel by ourselves in SG with cheap solution.