Foarte bun 7,1
pe baza a 8406 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 8406 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Servicii 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Andrew din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
Good stylish room in Chinatown
The location, the room and the cleanliness
Recenzat 12 iunie 2015

Liu din Singapore
Cupluri
Executive
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Great Room!
Location, comfort, romantic
we got room 234 which is situated outside. I LOVE it! you entered this brownish door to the outside and there! your room. Though we can hear the generator running faintly but it didnt bother us at all. Love the feeling of the room. Big room with big bathroom. There is no slipper though. Overall, its perfect for the two of us to cozy up. Hope to get the same room again the next time i booked. :) hope you can do something to make the tv look clearer and the fridge colder. :p
Recenzat 11 iunie 2015

YAHYA din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY HOTEL
LOCATION, CLEANLINESS AND STAFF
SATISFIED
Recenzat 11 iunie 2015

Yun din China
Turiști solitari
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
Very convenient location
Good location
Recenzat 10 iunie 2015

Tamara din Australia
Familii cu copii mici
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Good location, good for a short stay.
location, price, location
This hotel is great for use as a storage for baggage and for showering and sleeping. It doesn't have room to swing a cat. Great location and value for money if your are planning on being out all day or using it for a quick stopover.
Recenzat 10 iunie 2015

Ooi din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Executive
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
Standard dropping
Location
My room was filled with big ants and small spiders.....hotel staff needed to treat the room........really a very unpleasant stay.
Recenzat 09 iunie 2015

Wen din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
thin wall, can hear people talking n walking
Can clearly hear what's the topic my neighbour chat on, foodstep sound in the morning really wake me up..
Recenzat 09 iunie 2015

koh din Singapore
Cupluri
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
This hotel is not bad to stay in.
near to place to get foods to eat. Hotel cleanliness is good. Location is also good cause is near to town area.
A good and nice stay.
Recenzat 09 iunie 2015

Budi din Indonezia
Cupluri
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Nice Concept Hotel!
Location, Interior, Staff
I always back to Porcelain Hotel every time I'm in Singapore. Somehow, I like the idea of bringing the Chinese theme for their deco. This time, I got the room on the 1st floor, which is big & lovely. Only two small problems: the toilet plush button is a bit hard to push over. Also sometimes there is a smell of "humid" in the room every time we enter the room. The rest are good as usually.
Recenzat 08 iunie 2015

weereeya din Thailanda
Turiști solitari
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Good Place in citytown
Safety Comfortable Clean
Good service and good location but maybe about Wifi Service disconnect
Recenzat 08 iunie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: