Bun 7,1
pe baza a 8402 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8402 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

Kai din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Executive
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2015
Convenient, Value for money, surrounded with food
Convenient, Value for money, surrounded with food
Everything is good here, except daily only supply 2 bottle of drinking water is quite annoying.
Recenzat 26 iunie 2015

isra din Thailanda
Turist solitar
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Nice little hotel in the heart of Chinatown.
Location,surrounding area,easy to find sth to eat
Nice cozy enough for one or couple stay,not recommended for the family with children.overall satisfied
Recenzat 26 iunie 2015

SAMARN din Thailanda
Cuplu
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
Easy to access nearby subway station and foods
reasonable convenient nearby
This second times to stay this hotel. Still convenient and comfortable. Only rooms is too packed however just for sleep few hours a day still acceptable.
Recenzat 25 iunie 2015

Myers din Palau
Cuplu
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Chinatown...
Location, value, service
I was just there for an overnighter...found some place to eat in the evening, slept, found McDs in the morning for breakfast...didn't spend too much time in the hotel, but it seems to be a very busy night time area
Recenzat 25 iunie 2015

Suk din Malaezia
Cuplu
Executive
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
See Below for my review.
Location & price.
Just a few concern i have when i visited my parents at the hotel. I feel that they shouldn't give my parents the handicapped room because non of them are disabled/ handicapped. There's no window at all in the guestroom although the door is fire-rated door. If there's really fire, anyone who stays in this room (including the handicapped people) will be trapped inside which is seriously life-threatening. Replenishment of the water bottles are kept strictly at x2 bottles per day for guest who stayed there. When my parents asked for additional bottle, the request was rejected by the front desk. I just feel that you should be more flexible in this. It just water, how much will it costs for a hotel especially when you ordered in bulk? These are a few things i noticed when i was there for an hour or two & i hope you will at least take note and some action into this matter as we are not the first time staying here in Porcelain.
Recenzat 24 iunie 2015

Alexander din Regatul Unit
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Shoebox with damp walls
the location
Essentially a single room with a double bed crammed into it, leaving no room to move. The bed itself was only a couple of inches off the floor, so there was also nowhere to comfortably sit. Bathroom was serviceable, but overall the room reminded me of a private room at a backpacker hostel - except twice the price. Will not return.
Recenzat 24 iunie 2015

Alexander din Regatul Unit
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Shoebox with damp walls
The only good thing about this hotel was its location
I only stayed one night, thank goodness. It was reminiscent of a private room at a backpacker hostel, but at twice the price. What was essentially a single room had a double bed crammed in, leaving little room to move. Add to that the fact that the bed was only a couple of inches off the floor and there was not even anywhere comfortable to just sit down. Bathroom was serviceable, but again in a hostel kind of way. Will not be back.
Recenzat 24 iunie 2015

Siembih din Indonezia
Cuplu
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
"Broom Closet"
Location, Location, Location! Although for the rate they're charging, I think I'll stay somewhere else the next time I need to stay in Chinatown area.
"Small" does not describe how tiny the standard room is. When you walk in your room, you barely have space to stand and there's definitely no space to open your suitcase. There's no sound proofing what so ever, so you hear every word and every step in the hallway. I really don't understand how someone can think of fitting a queen size mattress in there and call it a hotel room. Very very claustrophobic with no air circulation in the room; A single bed may be okay for the size of the space. I checked in late night and checked out early morning and moved to a different hotel.
Recenzat 24 iunie 2015

Kian din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
Nice location and decor
Location, friendly staff and near train station
This hotel has a nice decor and friendly staff. The room is small (not expecting much because of the high property prices in Singapore). Everything was fine and working. The only downside was that the carpet in the room was slightly sticky. Probably due to previous guests wearing their shoes in the room. Other than that, a great place to stay.
Recenzat 23 iunie 2015

Parinya din Thailanda
Călător în grup
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
Hotel review
Location, interior design and worthiness
Recenzat 23 iunie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: