Bun 7,1
pe baza a 8395 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8395 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Servicii 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

Serene din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Bed bugs!
Location, location, location
There were bed bugs. The scars remained till now. :(
Recenzat 26 iunie 2015

Kai din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Executive
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
Convenient, value for money, surrounded with food
Convenient, value for money, surrounded with food
Everything is good here, except daily only supply 2 bottle of drinking water is quite annoying.
Recenzat 26 iunie 2015

Kai din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Executive
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
Convenient, Value for money, surrounded with food
Convenient, Value for money, surrounded with food
Everything is good here, except daily only supply 2 bottle of drinking water is quite annoying.
Recenzat 26 iunie 2015

Kai din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Executive
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Convenient, Value for money, surrounded with food
Convenient, Value for money, surrounded with food
Everything is good here, except daily only supply 2 bottle of drinking water is quite annoying.
Recenzat 26 iunie 2015

Kai din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Executive
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2015
Convenient, Value for money, surrounded with food
Convenient, Value for money, surrounded with food
Everything is good here, except daily only supply 2 bottle of drinking water is quite annoying.
Recenzat 26 iunie 2015

isra din Thailanda
Turist solitar
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Nice little hotel in the heart of Chinatown.
Location,surrounding area,easy to find sth to eat
Nice cozy enough for one or couple stay,not recommended for the family with children.overall satisfied
Recenzat 26 iunie 2015

SAMARN din Thailanda
Cuplu
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
Easy to access nearby subway station and foods
reasonable convenient nearby
This second times to stay this hotel. Still convenient and comfortable. Only rooms is too packed however just for sleep few hours a day still acceptable.
Recenzat 25 iunie 2015

Myers din Palau
Cuplu
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Chinatown...
Location, value, service
I was just there for an overnighter...found some place to eat in the evening, slept, found McDs in the morning for breakfast...didn't spend too much time in the hotel, but it seems to be a very busy night time area
Recenzat 25 iunie 2015

Suk din Malaezia
Cuplu
Executive
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
See Below for my review.
Location & price.
Just a few concern i have when i visited my parents at the hotel. I feel that they shouldn't give my parents the handicapped room because non of them are disabled/ handicapped. There's no window at all in the guestroom although the door is fire-rated door. If there's really fire, anyone who stays in this room (including the handicapped people) will be trapped inside which is seriously life-threatening. Replenishment of the water bottles are kept strictly at x2 bottles per day for guest who stayed there. When my parents asked for additional bottle, the request was rejected by the front desk. I just feel that you should be more flexible in this. It just water, how much will it costs for a hotel especially when you ordered in bulk? These are a few things i noticed when i was there for an hour or two & i hope you will at least take note and some action into this matter as we are not the first time staying here in Porcelain.
Recenzat 24 iunie 2015

Alexander din Regatul Unit
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Shoebox with damp walls
the location
Essentially a single room with a double bed crammed into it, leaving no room to move. The bed itself was only a couple of inches off the floor, so there was also nowhere to comfortably sit. Bathroom was serviceable, but overall the room reminded me of a private room at a backpacker hostel - except twice the price. Will not return.
Recenzat 24 iunie 2015


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: