Înapoi la info hotel

Bun 7,1
pe baza a 8335 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8335 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,5
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Calitate-preţ 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

goh H. din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
Good
good
good
Recenzat 20 iulie 2015

Koh H. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
It's okay
The bed , the design , the bathroom
It's okay , but was kinda dirty in some places , fridge was faulty , it was soso
Recenzat 20 iulie 2015

Krisantius R. din Indonezia
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Good Deal Hotel
Location, Comfortable, Nice
It was great... i booked for superior queen.. but at the time of checked in they gave me deluxe queen room... my stay was very pleasant.
Recenzat 20 iulie 2015

WU W. din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
Great hotel overall
1) The location. Nearby a food street and MRT station to travel around. 2) a cosy hotel. May be a little small but it is enough to feel comfortable. 3) friendly staff. was able to satisfy my needs.
Overall, it was a great hotel for a reasonable price. The hotel was one of the reason we were able to enjoy our trip because it was very cosy and comfortable.
Recenzat 20 iulie 2015

kian C. din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2015
Nice
Near to mrt , to food court and attractions
Recenzat 20 iulie 2015

Rio S. din Indonezia
Cupluri
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2015
room so small, staff at loby very not helpful
room big than porcelain
not comfortable
Recenzat 16 iulie 2015

Kai S. din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 9 nopți în iunie 2015
Convenient, Value for money, surrounded with foods
Convenient, Value for money, surrounded with foods
Staying for countless time with Porcelain during my business trip, goods service as usual. For management: time to upgrade / maintain the aircon system, is not always is good performance.
Recenzat 15 iulie 2015

Peng T. din China
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
tiny but convenient
clean, close to MTR, easy to dinning nearby
Recenzat 14 iulie 2015

wilyana W. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
great hotel
near mrt.
Recenzat 13 iulie 2015

Kadian M. din Jamaica
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
Tiny little gem in Chinatown
Clean, compact but everything you needed in the room, close to MRT
Very comfortable. Very new facilites. Everything clean. Rooms small, but if you're out exploring all day, it's adequate.
Recenzat 12 iulie 2015