Bun 7,1
pe baza a 8395 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8395 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

Shevon din Singapore
Cupluri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
Comfortable, cleanliness, convenient
Location, clean room, quiet
The room was clean, the bed was comfortable. The hotel is accessible to the train station and F&B areas
Recenzat 30 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

sunthara din Thailanda
Turiști solitari
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Good place
location, room style, service
good location in chinatown, clean, and easy to shopping and eating
Recenzat 29 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Waraphorn din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Single standard
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
Good Location
Location, Cleanliness, Modern
A single room was big enough for one person. The room was clean and modern style. The hotel's location is good to go everywhere, close to MRT, Chinatown, temples, restaurant, and the shopping malls.
Recenzat 27 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Waraphorn din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Executive
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
Good Location but a tiny Executive room
Location, Cleanliness, Modern
I had booked the two executive rooms for two nights. the rooms were so tiny and should not be called executive room but the rooms were clean so I thought it was overprice. No breakfast but it was easy to find something for breakfast because its location was close to Chinatown. On the last day, I asked the receptionist for late check out (about an hour), but he said I must be charged 23 SGD/hour, so My group and I were in hurry to pack our lugguages. (We joined the Tom and Jerry run in the early morning on that day and had the breakfast that's why we did not have much time to pack our things. Anyway, I liked the hotel's location. Next time, if I go to Singapore, I may stay this hotel again but will not book a executive room.
Recenzat 27 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ivan din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
Noisy hotel
LocAtion
To call porcelain a hotel is highly over hyped! It should best be called a hostel! Rooms are ridiculously small! Clever use of dark colours in the bathroom hide the actual filth of the place! The soundproofing of the whole place is as horrendous! Can you imagine, you can even hear people talking at 3-4 am in the morning from the eatery opposite the hotel?? It doesn't help when most people that patronise this eatery are from the notorious "big land" or "central country" who are infamous for their in excessive loud noises! The sounds of car engines and the closing of doors and boots can be heard 3 storeys up! The "spa" in the hotel advertises massage at $58 per hour, only to charge visitors $68 per hour, citing that the $58 per hour is for member package that requires you to sign up for a package that costs $600! Utter seedy business! Indeed a disgrace to cosmopolitan Singapore!
Recenzat 27 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Nanthiya din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2015
Great location to stay
Location, intelligently architecture and cleanliness
Hotel itself is located in Chinatown, tourist attraction, which conveniently travel whithin its interesting zone; variety of food, historical buildings and many attractive area. The hotel is 100-200 meters distance from MRT so that it's pretty much accessible to wherever we want.
Recenzat 26 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

NAWARAT din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Executive
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
clean
clean, china town,good
Recenzat 25 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Phat din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
Best location near MRT
Location, Staff, Value
It's a good place that awesome location near MRT Chinatown. The room that i stay have some smell at first go in side.
Recenzat 25 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Henry din Singapore
Cupluri
Executive
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Near chinatown point
Near shopping, food and cosy
Recenzat 25 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ai din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mari
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
Please upgrade
Location is convenient
Room too dark and corridor too, water flow is slow and bed is uncomfortable, towel looks very old and use by many people.
Recenzat 24 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: