Foarte bun 7,1
pe baza a 8405 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 8405 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Servicii 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Perry din Statele Unite
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Great location, great mattress and clean
I'm honestly not sure if there was a restaurant attached to the hotel, but the option of NA doesn't exist, so that clause should be read with care
The hotel room was very small, the the mattress was very comfortable, the AC worked very well, and the bathroom was nice and clean. The area seemed full of life at night. Sad I was too tired to partake, but it looked like it would have been a great area.
Recenzat 09 septembrie 2015

Jasper din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Executive
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2015
-
Location location location!
Good value for money
Recenzat 09 septembrie 2015

Jessie din Singapore
Cupluri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Parking limited
Location, food and cleaniess
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2015

Avendra din Australia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur 8 nopți în august 2015
The tardis in reverse
1. Location; 2. The restoration of the building in the foyer and exterior
Not the best. I love boutiques and thought from the webpage this had serious potential. Once past the foyer the corridors were dinghy. But worse to come - the rooms. I booked a queen deluxe. It was neither. Room was tiny and cramped. The mattress had seen better days. Wardrobe was rubbish - not great for a 10-day business trip with 2 suits et al. Laundered shirt came back with stains. The bathroom could have looked cleaner. The shower was in the same space as the loo - hence wet loo every time one showered. The walls were very thin and I could hear my neighbours who had scant regard for the comfort of others. Loud talking in the corridors started early and finished late. It seems to be popular with visitors from mainland China. No restaurant or gym. Couldn't even recommend it to holidaymakers. Will put this one down to experience.
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2015

Ajchara din Thailanda
Cupluri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
Good location
Close to Mrt, easy for eat and clean
We'll be back!
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2015

Kheng din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2015
Help I need space
Location, cheap and convenient
We chose this hotel as the rate looks attractive and it is located near a MRT station. However, this is the smallest room I have ever stayed. Everything is so cramp. The TV is located right in front of the bed and there is hardly any space to put my luggage. This hotel is suitable for a single traveller and who intend to spend minimal time in the room.
Recenzat 07 septembrie 2015

David din Australia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Style over size
Quietness, location, service
The hotel has a lovely charm. yes the rooms are on the small size - but in Chinatown you are out and about - rather than staying in the room all day. The rooms are clean, functional, and the staff are friendly and helpful
Recenzat 07 septembrie 2015

David din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2015
Hotel with good location
Clean, quiet, good location
I wonder if the light of corridor can be brighter. Even with good eyesight, i found it too dark even during daytime. The room is clean. Although it is small, it is equipped with all those basis. Location is good, it is walking distance to MRT station. easy to access food. There is a taxi stand outside hotel as well. The waiting time of cab could be about 10 min.
Recenzat 07 septembrie 2015

David din Singapore
Cupluri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
great stay and nice hotel
nice room, nice bathroom, big room
nice room, nice bathroom, big room
Recenzat 07 septembrie 2015

Cindy din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2014
Great location
Great location, Convenience store, Cleaniness
I made a booking for my visitor from Taiwan but he changed hotel after 2 nights stay. A few days later, I checked myself into the suite but it was far from what I had expected for S$500 per night. No bathrobe available, no windows, staff seems to be unsure of themselves. No F&B. Gotta get it from the Cheers store outside the hotel.
Recenzat 03 septembrie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: