Bun 7,1
pe baza a 8400 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8400 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Mark din Suedia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Executive
Sejur 6 nopți în august 2016
Few days in Singapore
A good hotel for exploring Chinatown. Close to the financial district and nice bars and eateries. Recommend upgrading to the executive room which is a significant improvement compared to standard.
Recenzat 29 august 2016

sam din Australia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
great stay
will stay again on next trip
Recenzat 28 august 2016

Eugene din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Additional charges
The room was disappointing in term of size. Too small and have to add $15 for twin beds despite listed request for twin beds during booking. Bath room shower to small and water over spilled to basin area.
Recenzat 27 august 2016

Yasmine din Olanda
Cuplu
Cameră deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Reviews about small rooms are not lying
All in all a pretty decent hotel with a good location but small rooms and the opportunity to shower while sitting on the toilet! Let me elaborate. We thought, how bad could it be really? We just need a place to sleep. But it's really small hahaha. There isn't really space for your suitcases. We eventually had to stack them and play jenga everytime we wanted to take something out. Let me tell you: losing suitcase jenga is NOT fun. Also, they put the sink outside the bathroom, which seems a bit weird. Now the bathroom is literally your toilet and the showerhead above your head while you sit on the toilet. Seems to me like you would have sufficient space to close the shower with a curtain if they included the space for the sink. Well anyway we had a good half hour of laughter after discovering the poop-shower combo. It is also pretty hard to find the hotel the first time. The entrance is all blacked out, like you can't really see the inside, but you can see the outside if you're in. From the outside it just looks closed. This may sound unnecessary to say, but you need to press a button to open the automatic door. We were looking for a door handle namely. But the location is great, just walk outside to be greeted by streets full of restaurants, markets, plus a mall and the Chinatown metrostation just around the corner.
Recenzat 27 august 2016

Jen din Singapore
Cuplu
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Good Location / Best Price
☺️
Recenzat 25 august 2016

Marc din Canada
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră exectuive cu pat queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Satisfactory hotel
Nothing really exciting about the hotel. I found that there was a lack of lighting in my room. It's in Chinatown which is good for the location and restaurants, but it also means rooms are quite small. Still for the price, it's a pretty good deal.
Recenzat 24 august 2016

Marc din Canada
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Relatively good hotel in Singapore
Nothing really exciting about the hotel. I found that there was a lack of lighting in my room. It's in Chinatown which is good for the location and restaurants, but it also means rooms are quite small. Still for the price, it's a pretty good deal.
Recenzat 24 august 2016

MOHAMMAD din Bangladesh
Turist în scop de afaceri
Single standard
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
LOCATION
LOCATION
Recenzat 23 august 2016

Noorasyran din Brunei Darussalam
Cuplu
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Great Location
The hotel's location is one reason why I chose this hotel. The nearest MRT was just less than 5 ins walk away. There's a mall next to it also. Very convenient. My room was windowless but it doesn't feel suffocating at all. The rooms are clean and staff are friendly. I would stay again in the future.
Recenzat 23 august 2016

Thor din Malaezia
Cuplu
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Near MRT
Room small but near MRT
Recenzat 22 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: