Bun 7,1
pe baza a 8393 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8393 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Servicii 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

Kate din Filipine
Cuplu
Executive
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2015
Good
Helpful staff, free water, very good location near MRT
Good. Very helpful staff. Near to MRT station
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Tanyanee din Thailanda
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
Good Location
Location, Staff, Room
Great opportunity
Recenzat 04 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Sufi din Singapore
Cuplu
Executive
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Rude Staff
Nice interior design of the room and clean.
A staff who answered the phone call was very rude. We phoned the front desk and asked for a wine cork opener and his replied was "Sorry, we are not a restaurant". Best part was he was the manager in-charge and was on duty that day (27/12/2015) i wanted to go down and talk to him because he was rude, but i don't want to spoil my night as its our anniversary. i personally think that he is not portraying a good example and good service! if he is not capable enough then he shouldn't be holding that title. i'd rather pay alot more to go to a high end hotel with great service, then be getting this kind of service and spoil my day. Best thing was also during our check out, when my wife asked who attended to the phone call yesterday night, the lady at the front desk was also super unfriendly and showed a black face with an attitude. OVER ALL IT WASNT REALLY THAT PLEASANT DUE TO THE SERVICE PROVIDED. COMING FROM A LOCAL , THAT'S A SHAME. BEST REGARDS, SUFI.
Recenzat 03 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Leo din Australia
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Comfortable
Great location, easy access to MRT, clean
Staff kindly upgraded our room. Bed was comfortable, room very clean and bathroom had a wonderful rain shower. MRT was handy as were the Chinese markets
Recenzat 03 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Alicia din Singapore
Turist solitar
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Quaint Boutique Hotel
Location, facility, price
Location of the hotel is perfect. Barely 5 mins from the MRT station (Chinatown) which provides access to the blue and purple line. Room was very clean but space was a little tight (standard queen). Would recommend to take something bigger if you have a huge luggage. Toilet was also very clean and well equipped. Lots of good food and tourist attractions near by (walking distance). Would come back again.
Recenzat 01 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Rachel din Filipine
Cuplu
Executive
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2015
Location is key
Location, ambiance, location! :-)
The location is excellent. Very near Chinatown mrt (blue and purple line). Just a few steps to pagoda street where you can buy affordable souvenirs. Also near hawker center, and malls. plenty of food choices. Very near must-see temples too. Room is cozy. I slept like a baby. Couldn't ask for more. Would definitely come back here.
Recenzat 01 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Tan din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Good
Accessible and strategic location
Recenzat 30 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Chanthy din Cambodgia
Cuplu
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Good
Location, the bed and comfortable, staffs are helpful
it located in a really good location, 2 mins walk to china town SMRT station. a lof of food to eat. helpful staffs. clean room, but one thing i don't like is the toilet is slippy and there is two floor high and low design like a stair in the toilet, plus the floor is black so it is really dangerous. and the whole hotel is too dark for me so i always scare to leave or come into my room.
Recenzat 30 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jose din Filipine
Turist solitar
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Clean budget hotel
cleanliness, location, price
The room was clean but very very small. Modern looking room. Not bad if you just need a place to sleep. Overall a decent budget hotel.
Recenzat 28 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Setthakorn din Thailanda
Cuplu
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Good
Location
Good
Recenzat 28 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: