Bun 7,1
pe baza a 8395 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8395 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

tan din Singapore
Cupluri
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2015
not sure what to say only can say good
good
keep it up thankyou.....
Recenzat 18 ianuarie 2016

Koh din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
Good location
Location, location, location
It was good and clean.
Recenzat 17 ianuarie 2016

Kum din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
2 min walk to MRT
Clean, value for money and great location
The hotel is next to Chinatown MRT station and Chinatown itself, of course. There are numerous restaurants and several shopping centres within 2 min walking distance. I paid for single bed and was upgraded to queen bed. The room, however, is very small. There isn't a desk for me to put my laptop. The bathroom is partitioned with a glass panel. It could be embarrassing if you are sharing the room with your colleague or children.
Recenzat 16 ianuarie 2016

Shih din Brunei Darussalam
Călători în grup
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Small room with awful smell
Free wifi, jacuzzi tub, near mrt station
We booked 2 deluxe double for 4 nights. The picture shown is misleading as the room appears bigger in picture. Deluxe room is small with walkway for one person to the mini bathroom behind your bed. We upgrade our rooms to jacuzzi suite with minimal $15 at the counter (subject to availability), the room is much bigger however it is very dusty. I get running nose the following day due to the dust. The windows is not covered so the sunlight will shine into the bedroom in the morning. Walls are very thin, you can hear noises on the street. Big jacuzzi tub but not working in one of the room we stayed. Hot water will only be available for the first 5 minutes so we had to rush when taking a shower. Mini fridge in the room is not cold. Upside is near mrt and Chinatown point shopping mall.
Recenzat 16 ianuarie 2016

Teng din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
good staying
near mrt ,downstair got a lot food stall,room comfort
everythings is good,good for travaller. but coming by car is trouble finding parking when staying overnight.
Recenzat 15 ianuarie 2016

Tak din Hong Kong
Turiști solitari
Single standard
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Good for solo traveler
clean, good service, beside mrt station
Recenzat 13 ianuarie 2016

Adrian din Noua Zeelandă
Turiști solitari
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur 6 nopți în ianuarie 2016
All for location
location to Chinatown and Neill road, price, tidy
Amazing housekeeping, amazing room service & amazing wake up call! Had a great stay, time spent in my room was really something special toward the end. Pay attention to the reviews on room size. Even my queen deluxe was a tight fit, but it had a bed and bathroom (no room to lay out a normal size suitcase) which is all I needed. Comfortable bed and polite staff.
Recenzat 12 ianuarie 2016

Christopher din Australia
Turiști solitari
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
Great location in Chinatown
Location, friendly staff, close to Chinatown and MRT
After 3 stays at this hotel I would go back. The location is excellent and the room rates are good for Singapore. The Procelain Hotel is about 3 minutes walk from the Chinatown MRT so getting about Singpaore is easy from here. There are many food choices within a couple of minutes walk including Food Street. The hotel staff are friendly and obliging and responded quickly to any requests. However, on one occasion the room was not very clean. Make sure that you check the room size when booking. A Standard room is definitely for one person only. It is not much bigger than a walk-in wardrobe. Pay a little extra and the rooms are very good. I would stay here again.
Recenzat 12 ianuarie 2016

Adhianto din Indonezia
Turiști solitari
Single standard
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Comfortable stay
Location, design, room comfort
Great stay at the Porcelain Hotel. Comfortable room with great location!
Recenzat 11 ianuarie 2016

Nhan din Vietnam
Cupluri
Executive
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
Good staff, good location, room quality is good
Recenzat 11 ianuarie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: