Înapoi la info hotel

Bun 7,1
pe baza a 8326 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8326 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,5
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Calitate-preţ 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

Francesca M. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Closely styled to a pod hotel but cheaper
Locality, pricing, 24 hour reception
My partner and I were on a relatively small to medium budget when it came to accommodation. We weren't going to be staying long and Singapore and didn't want to splurge when we didn't need to. Upon searching for budget accommodation like pod hotels, Porcelain came up. The idea of smaller rooms for a lower price is very appealing. However, I can see why people would find the rooms cramped if you were any bigger in size than me (62kg, 152cm tall). The bed happened to be /just/ right for my size. Having shared one carry-on bag with my partner, it was difficult manoeuvring around the suitcase due to the limited space. Again, I can see why this would be troublesome for others however we really only needed a room to sleep in so this wasn't too big an inconvenience (disregarding the possible safety issues). Otherwise, the room was cleaned often and was comfortable. Due to the size of the room it cooled very quickly with the AC on! Reception downstairs were great. We never had to worry about having access to the hotel. Very efficient in checking in/out and scheduling taxi pick up for when we left. In terms of location, I'm glad that it turned out to be absolutely perfect. We were keen on staying beard Orchard Rd but Chinatown is amazing. The hotel is located on Mosque St on Chinatown (the town in and of itself is great to check out). The restaurants are bustling late into the night in case you get hungry. Also, Chinatown station is a short walk away through the market. Overall, if you're looking at spending most of your time out during the day and are happy to stay in a reasonable room just to get rest, AC and sleep in, Porcelain is great.
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2016

Yuko T. din Japonia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Best value and location!!
convenient location, cleanliness, staff
While overall hotels are expensive in Singapore, this hotel is considered reasonable price even standard rooms are small. Bed is comfortable and room, bathroom and common areas are all clean. More than enough if going out for whole day and looking for a place just to sleep at night.
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2016

Kate D. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2015
Good
Helpful staff, free water, very good location near MRT
Good. Very helpful staff. Near to MRT station
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2016

Tanyanee T. din Thailanda
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
Good Location
Location, Staff, Room
Great opportunity
Recenzat 04 ianuarie 2016

Sufi A. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Rude Staff
Nice interior design of the room and clean.
A staff who answered the phone call was very rude. We phoned the front desk and asked for a wine cork opener and his replied was "Sorry, we are not a restaurant". Best part was he was the manager in-charge and was on duty that day (27/12/2015) i wanted to go down and talk to him because he was rude, but i don't want to spoil my night as its our anniversary. i personally think that he is not portraying a good example and good service! if he is not capable enough then he shouldn't be holding that title. i'd rather pay alot more to go to a high end hotel with great service, then be getting this kind of service and spoil my day. Best thing was also during our check out, when my wife asked who attended to the phone call yesterday night, the lady at the front desk was also super unfriendly and showed a black face with an attitude. OVER ALL IT WASNT REALLY THAT PLEASANT DUE TO THE SERVICE PROVIDED. COMING FROM A LOCAL , THAT'S A SHAME. BEST REGARDS, SUFI.
Recenzat 03 ianuarie 2016

Leo W. din Australia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Comfortable
Great location, easy access to MRT, clean
Staff kindly upgraded our room. Bed was comfortable, room very clean and bathroom had a wonderful rain shower. MRT was handy as were the Chinese markets
Recenzat 03 ianuarie 2016

Alicia T. din Singapore
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Quaint Boutique Hotel
Location, facility, price
Location of the hotel is perfect. Barely 5 mins from the MRT station (Chinatown) which provides access to the blue and purple line. Room was very clean but space was a little tight (standard queen). Would recommend to take something bigger if you have a huge luggage. Toilet was also very clean and well equipped. Lots of good food and tourist attractions near by (walking distance). Would come back again.
Recenzat 01 ianuarie 2016

Rachel S. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2015
Location is key
Location, ambiance, location! :-)
The location is excellent. Very near Chinatown mrt (blue and purple line). Just a few steps to pagoda street where you can buy affordable souvenirs. Also near hawker center, and malls. plenty of food choices. Very near must-see temples too. Room is cozy. I slept like a baby. Couldn't ask for more. Would definitely come back here.
Recenzat 01 ianuarie 2016

Tan T. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Good
Accessible and strategic location
Recenzat 30 decembrie 2015

Chanthy S. din Cambodgia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Good
Location, the bed and comfortable, staffs are helpful
it located in a really good location, 2 mins walk to china town SMRT station. a lof of food to eat. helpful staffs. clean room, but one thing i don't like is the toilet is slippy and there is two floor high and low design like a stair in the toilet, plus the floor is black so it is really dangerous. and the whole hotel is too dark for me so i always scare to leave or come into my room.
Recenzat 30 decembrie 2015