Foarte bun 7,1
pe baza a 8403 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 8403 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

Liana din Indonezia
Turist solitar
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
Room is small
Very good location
Recenzat 19 februarie 2016

David din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
Nice room, near to chinatown and MRT, good value
Hotel position, good value for money
Overall is nice to stay there and will stay in this hotel again
Recenzat 19 februarie 2016

Nuchwaree din Thailanda
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
Great location. Lots of restaurants around.
Great location. Lots of restaurants around.Nice staffs.
Great location. Lots of restaurants around. Nice staffs.
Recenzat 18 februarie 2016

Jason din Australia
Turist solitar
Cameră superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
Very Small and Slightly Over-Priced
Location, location, location
My stay at the Porcelain Hotel was... OK. Ok for a solo traveler. Not recommended for a couple or family as the rooms are tiny. I was upgraded to the largest queen size bed room and it was very small. It kind of reminded me of staying at a business hotel in Japan but this was overpriced for the size of the room. Then again... It is Singapore and hotels are expensive. As soon as I arrived, I noticed some old blood stains on the bed sheets. Not the nicest thing to find but the staff were very apologetic and arranged for housekeeping to change the sheets immediately. Overall I didn't mind it too much. If you're happy to stay in a fairly clean, TINY room in a great, central location then you will be happy... Although it is slightly overpriced.
Recenzat 16 februarie 2016

Ira din Canada
Cuplu
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2016
Good location. Tiny rooms.
Location was perfect for us, mere 5 min walk to the Chinatown MRT and food stalls. Standard Queen was tiny, only barely room for a queen size bed. Although it was surprisingly cozy for 2 people - pretty functional except the bathroom. The sliding door in room 432 does not close properly but the shower itself is nice. Hallway and street noise can be heard clearly from the room, we didn't care but light sleepers might.
Recenzat 14 februarie 2016

tjinda din Indonezia
Turist solitar
Executive
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
comfortable and has best location
room, service, location
the hotel is quiet clean and the staff is friendly. Price is good with the facility and has best location to go around with my activities. the hotel is comfortable and enough to be 3 stars hotel.
Recenzat 13 februarie 2016

Jiwon din Coreea de Sud
Călător în grup
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
too small room but great location
too small room but great location very close to chinatown
Recenzat 12 februarie 2016

Lee din Singapore
Cuplu
Executive
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
i enjoyed my stay in Porcelain
nearby MRT, Nearby shopping area, good foods ard the corner
i enjoyed my stay in Porcelain, fast and hassle free check in, friendly staff. Good food are around the Corner, will visit again for staycation.
Recenzat 11 februarie 2016

Tan din Singapore
Cuplu
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Super Gd Location
Location, convenient, easy access
Overall is a 1 night stay, but then the bed lining seem to be abit dirty and also the aircon noise is pretty loud while we were in the room. Maybe can improved on the maintenance of aircon and also the bed lining etc.
Recenzat 11 februarie 2016

THIKIEUMAI din Vietnam
Familie cu copii mici
Executive
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
near markets and Malls
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly
Recenzat 10 februarie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: