Înapoi la info hotel

Bun 7,1
pe baza a 8335 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8335 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,5
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Calitate-preţ 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7

Siang C. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
Good Location, Cozy Room, Classy interior decorations
Good Location, Cozy Room, Classy interior decorations
Recenzat 04 februarie 2016

Febriyuna K. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Generally Clean and Good Location
Good location. 5 Mins walk to MRT station and it is really near the town area. The room is clean and cozy.
Recenzat 02 februarie 2016

Hiroyuki H. din Japonia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
confort tiny hotel
china town, food, one of the best massage in hotel
great accomodation, one of the best massage at town in the hotel, must try
Recenzat 01 februarie 2016

Su L. din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
Convenient location
Convenient location, clean and value for money. Stayed in the superior room, small space as correctly described on the website, but enough for a single traveller or a couple.
Recenzat 30 ianuarie 2016

Tew W. din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Great for any location in Singapore
Locations
It is great to stay here because the design is special. But yet the hotel condition is abit old, but acceptable. The bed is good to sleep. The bath room design is nice. Our bed is king size and the room quite big compared to this budget room.
Recenzat 29 ianuarie 2016

Ran W. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Hello
Nil
Overrated
Recenzat 29 ianuarie 2016

Nutchaya N. din Thailanda
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
Great location
The hotel location was fantastic, you could walk around 5 mins to Chinatown station. I stayed at the double bed 10 sqr.m. room and it was more comfortable than I expected. However, there were not enough lightning both in the bedroom and in the toilet. Check-in and -out process was fast!! Overall, it is a great choice to stay at.
Recenzat 29 ianuarie 2016

Eddie W. din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
Great location + Nice staff + Value for money
Nearby Chinatown MRT and lot of hawker stores.
Recenzat 28 ianuarie 2016

Choo Y. din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Taste & Try.
it is near to all major transportation, MRT, Bus and Taxi. It is also all kind all food available and shopping in Chinatown.
Good.
Recenzat 28 ianuarie 2016

Amonrada C. din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
good location, too small room
I almost like everything in this hotel, good location, nice staff, beautiful lobby, clean room with free wifi and complementary, but I think the one thing that I don't like is too small room.
Recenzat 27 ianuarie 2016