Înapoi la info hotel

Bun 7,1
pe baza a 8323 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8323 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,5
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Calitate-preţ 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

Jirapreeya S. din Thailanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
Everything are ok
But room too small
Recenzat 02 aprilie 2016

Yoke C. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Cosy Hotel With Location
Good location near mrt. Small room but cosy
Recenzat 01 aprilie 2016

Nguyen M. din Vietnam
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Room
The room so so small.
Recenzat 01 aprilie 2016

Vera S. din Indonezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Very cute boutique hotel.
Good location, nice decorations.
Recenzat 31 martie 2016

Vanya S. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Value for your money
The price is affordable,the room is nice, but for westerners probably it's too small,I suggest to book bigger room, they have the options anyway. Cool service this hotel provides is that you can buy tickets for Singapore attractions there with cheaper price, I think it's worth it. Location is great, super near from Chinatown MRT (2mins walking) also near with Cheers convenient store and Mcdonalds (opens 24hr, good for late night eat).
Recenzat 31 martie 2016

Graeme A. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Location
Right in chinatown, deluxe executive room was so so squashy for 2. We upgraded next day with extra money paid to hotel, room was much bigger but the bath towel has hole in it, should throw in the bin instead gave to guess to use. Wont stay there again, not as impressed as the first stay.
Recenzat 30 martie 2016

Mia A. din Filipine
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
Perfect for solo travellers
The location is very convenient and the amenities were clean and well maintained. The rooms are quite small and I definitely recommend it only to solo travelers. One issue that I had with the place was that the walls were not soundproofed, to the point that I wake up in the middle of the night when someone would come in late and shut the doors. You can also hear outside noises quite audibly. I had a pleasant stay over all, and would consider booking here again for my next trips
Recenzat 30 martie 2016

Catharina R. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Good location
Good location and value of money eventhough the room is small
Recenzat 28 martie 2016

nilaya W. din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Good
Place Price service
Good
Recenzat 28 martie 2016

nikolas C. din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
Nice hotel at best location
Location is great.. not to far from shopping center and MRT and the famous chinatown street food. Staffs are nice and helpful, room is small buat still ok since we only stay just for rest at night.
Location is great.. not to far from shopping center and MRT and the famous chinatown street food. Staffs are nice and helpful, room is small buat still ok since we only stay just for rest at night. Everything is very minimalist, well i think we will stay again at this hotel next time. Price is quite expensive but since at this area.. there are worse hotels charge more money.. chinatown is favourite tourism place in singapore.. so.. porcelain still a recommended hotel. Thank you
Recenzat 25 martie 2016