Înapoi la info hotel

Bun 7,1
pe baza a 8339 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8339 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,5
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Calitate-preţ 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

IRINE I. din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
Good hotel but small room
cleanliness, near public transport, easy to find food
Nice stay, but a little bit small room. food is quite expensive, better find food in other location. small space in the room so can't move too easy.
Recenzat 08 ianuarie 2014

Michael W. din Germania
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Just right. Small but very cosy
Location, cozyness, clean.
I stayed there for the 4th time now - and every time, I am surprised by the nice design of the interesting shaped rooms! But it`s all I needed and I enjoyed the stay.
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2014

Mahoda P. din Sri Lanka
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
Not Bad
not bad, quick service, good place
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2014

Denisa A. din Portugalia
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2013
Nice
location
It was nice because I got a free upgrade, otherwise O would have hate it! The rooms are too small with no window, really claustrophobic.
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2014

Wannadit S. din Thailanda
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
Central Location
Location , Food and transportation
The hotel is located in central of city. SO we are happy to move around the city.
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2014

Quan L. din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2013
Overall is okay
Clean, convenient (nearest to Chinatown train station) & (surrounded by cheap food & souvenir)
There are bugs inside the room when we returned on the second night. Hence, we requested for a change of room but in turn served by two rude lady staff who asked us to decide by the end of the day whether to change back to the original room we have booked otherwise just remain stay in the room which they have free upgraded for us.
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2014

Bagus M. din Indonezia
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
Pleasant stay, room quite small
good location, good public transport, nice area
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2014

Que L. din Vietnam
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2013
Good location, small room.
Near MRT Chinatown, near shopping mall, good price
Near MRT Chinatown, near Eleven Store, near Chinatown food court... small room, but good arrangment. If you travel with children, I think this hotel's not suitable. Check-in, check-out are so easy, fast.
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2014

Narongrit P. din Thailanda
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
nice and neat
Beauty comfort and chill
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2014

Su L. din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
Comfortable small room
Clean
Was a little noisy. Felt that the bathroom was too big for such a small room.
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: