Înapoi la info hotel

Bun 7,1
pe baza a 8326 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8326 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,5
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Calitate-preţ 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

Robert L. din Austria
Călători individuali
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2013
Nice design hotel close to Chinatown
Close to MRT, close to Chinatown restaurants, good design
I had a room which was totally white. White walls, white bed, white curtains, white chair, everything was white. A good design, if someone likes very light rooms. I don´t. Because of everything being white it was not possible to get it really dark during night. The walls are very thin, so you can hear every word that is spoken in the neighboring rooms as you can hear any other noises human beings are able to produce. The complete hotel is a little bit smelly, ok, it´s Singapore and everything is moist there. It was my second stay at the Porcelain hotel, and even if I am complaining a little bit now I will return to this house for my next stay in Singapore. Each of the rooms seems to have its one design and I am really curios about which design I get next time !
Recenzat 10 ianuarie 2014

Rian N. din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
Nice Hotel
Clean room, nice bed and easy access
Nice stay at the hotel eventhough we only stay for a night. Staff are nice and friendly.
Recenzat 09 ianuarie 2014

Mohamed M. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
Boutique Hotel
- The hotel branding is consistent throughout the hotel. - the shower head is large, - Intricate ceiling light
Recenzat 09 ianuarie 2014

derrick Y. din Singapore
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
Well design hotel
everything is there for a traveller, good internet access, nice design and comfortable room environment, Hotel well located
Excellent..good internet access, nice design and comfortable room environment, Hotel well located.everything is there for a traveller except that the room is very small...
Recenzat 08 ianuarie 2014

Hun Y. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
clean room and nice deco
clean room and nice deco
overall clean room, nice deco albeit room a little small
Recenzat 08 ianuarie 2014

IRINE I. din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
Good hotel but small room
cleanliness, near public transport, easy to find food
Nice stay, but a little bit small room. food is quite expensive, better find food in other location. small space in the room so can't move too easy.
Recenzat 08 ianuarie 2014

Michael W. din Germania
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Just right. Small but very cosy
Location, cozyness, clean.
I stayed there for the 4th time now - and every time, I am surprised by the nice design of the interesting shaped rooms! But it`s all I needed and I enjoyed the stay.
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2014

Mahoda P. din Sri Lanka
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
Not Bad
not bad, quick service, good place
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2014

Denisa A. din Portugalia
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2013
Nice
location
It was nice because I got a free upgrade, otherwise O would have hate it! The rooms are too small with no window, really claustrophobic.
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2014

Wannadit S. din Thailanda
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
Central Location
Location , Food and transportation
The hotel is located in central of city. SO we are happy to move around the city.
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2014