Înapoi la info hotel

Bun 7,1
pe baza a 8321 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8321 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,5
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Calitate-preţ 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

Yohanes T. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
Hotel good for one night stay
Location, Cleanliness, Location
Overall the stay was pleasant, the only thing that the Hotel need to improve is the way they arrange the light inside the hotel room. comfy for resting but when you need to tidy up ur luggage or going to the restroom... u need much more light... Hope this will improve overtime. it will be value for money if provide much bigger room.
Recenzat 16 ianuarie 2014

Panarat C. din Thailanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
nice
location
the hotel was in a good location, in the middle of Chinatown.
Recenzat 15 ianuarie 2014

Panarat C. din Thailanda
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
nice
location, near MRT
Good value for money because the hotel is in the middle of Chinatown.
Recenzat 15 ianuarie 2014

David W. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
soso...nothing much to say about the small rooms..
location, easy to get to mrt, food court
Recenzat 15 ianuarie 2014

WAI A. din Myanmar
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
Good location
near shopping area, easy access to restaurant
Recenzat 14 ianuarie 2014

Ng Y. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Small room nice bed
Nice bed check in is faster and friendly staff
Nice bed small room central location nearer station a lot of food around
Recenzat 14 ianuarie 2014

Teo P. din Singapore
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
Comfortable hotel in a central position
Cleanliness, location and nice design
Recenzat 14 ianuarie 2014

Jasmine W. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
The worst hotel I have ever stayed.
Nothing. The room was dirty. The first room I was assigned had many insects on the sides of the bed and when I opened the blanket many were under the blanket.
The stay was horrible. Worst hotel I have ever stayed. Very dirty, very dark, room is very small with bad layout. We had no space to put our suitcase had to push them under the bed. Very dirty, lots of insects, shower curtain was moldy and disgusting.
Recenzat 14 ianuarie 2014

Joanna N. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
Small room, but good location
Location, Plenty of food nearby, Near the MRT
The room was very small, it is okay if you only return to the hotel to sleep and leave early in the morning. If you have slightly big luggage, itd be a problem walking around the room. The bathroom is very small, and uncomfortable to shower. The linens are not very clean. Bedsheets and towels were quite greyish and not white with some yellowish stains on them. However, the location of the hotel is good. with alot of restaurants nearby, and the MRT which is about 3 mins away makes traveling to places easy.
Recenzat 13 ianuarie 2014

Miko T. din Canada
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
Horrible
nothing
One of the worse hotels we have ever stayed at. The rooms where covered in dirt and hair was everywhere. People screaming, walls are paper thin, parties going on all night that we complained about 10 times till they finally got us to move rooms. When they so called upgraded us it was just as bad. We booked out the next day
Recenzat 13 ianuarie 2014