Bun 7,1
pe baza a 8393 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8393 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Chin din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Single standard
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Pleasant stay, convenient surroundings.
Quiet, Cleanliness, Good Location
The stay here was pleasant as the rooms were quiet and clean. It is near the central business district where I had to walk daily to get to my training centre. Being in Chinatown, food was everywhere and commute was easy thanks to the metro [subway, tube, MRT, trains or equivalent ^_^] The rooms and lighting in the hotel itself was rather dark though, but maybe that's just in line with the whole spa/relaxation mood. Other than that, good place!
Recenzat 25 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Malin din Filipine
Cupluri
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Convenience on a budget
Easy access to public transport, convenient check in/out, close proximity to nightlife attractions
Very near the Chinatown MRT station and smack in the middle of Chinatown's landmarks. Ideal for friends who would like to have the comfort of their own room and bath without spending a ton. My friend and I would usually stay out late during our stay in Singapore. Porcelain hotel was an excellent decision as it was so close to the main roads, so hailing a cab was no problem. There is no restaurant for this place unfortunately, so don't expect late night room service. But since there are tons of restaurants in the area, finding a place to eat wasn't really an issue. The staff are very friendly and extremely efficient too. You would have to be always organized though as the room is quite small. You'd have to tuck away your luggage if you do not need it. WiFi signal is okay; you could only access up to 2 devices at a time. Bathroom uses only mood lighting so forget your makeup. Hahaha
Recenzat 25 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Elaine din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
Worth money to pay for
Good Location, closeby to MRT and most important pretty safe area to live on
The staff is pretty friendly and efficient upon check-in. But the room is relatively small and suitable for solo traveler. 1 good thing is this hotel located close by to MRT station which convenient for traveler to travel around Singapore.
Recenzat 24 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Siow din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Strategic location, clean room
I like the design of the hotel, the room is clean, easy access to MRT or Chinese Food
The room is clean but it is rather small. We understand from the receptionist that our room has been upgraded to deluxe due to hotel fully booked. However the room only fit a King size bed and 1-2meter walk way? I wonder what if we never been upgraded. The location of the hotel is good, as 5mins walking distance to China town, easy to find food around that area except for Halal food. The China Town MRT station is just opposite of the hotel, convenient to get public transport.
Recenzat 23 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Adhianto din Indonezia
Turiști solitari
Single standard
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Comfortable and classy
Location, design and comfort
I had a great stay, love the room a lot! As I'm a solo traveler the room was small but big enough for a person. Love the design of the room and the toilet. I'm not sure about the other rooms but I think it's as great as mine too. Didn't really try their room service etc but staff at the lobby is friendly.
Recenzat 23 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

jeffery din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
very pleased and happy
the satff is nice, the wifi, and near shopping centre.
i am very pleased to stay in porcelain hotel, the wifi, the staff, and it is really near to the metro and shopping .
Recenzat 23 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Suet din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Executive
Sejur 7 nopți în ianuarie 2014
comfortable, convenient ,clean
comfortable, convenient, clean
located near the china town, procelain hotel allows me to access all the tourist spot conveniently. Hotel is clean , though a bit small, but i have a pleasant stay with my husband there.
Recenzat 23 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Sueann din Singapore
Cupluri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
Super Small
Centrally located, Close to major attractions, Easy access to public transport
Not very good stay in Porcelain Hotel...Small Spacious
Recenzat 22 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Richard din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
Great location, disappointing hotel.
location, location, location
The room was tiny and did not match the photos on the site. No place to sit. No place to hang your clothes or put your bag. Narrow dark hallways. Not even a soap dish!! Thin cheap carpeting. Stay away. Too many good choices in Singapore.
Recenzat 22 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Wong din Brunei Darussalam
Cupluri
Executive
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
Clean Room, Clean Toilet and Easy access to places
We were given free upgrade and the room is really clean. Easy Access to restaurant and shopping.
We were given free upgrade and the room is really clean. Easy Access to restaurant and shopping.
Recenzat 22 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: