Înapoi la info hotel

Bun 7,1
pe baza a 8335 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8335 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,5
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Calitate-preţ 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Recenzii verificate

DIAH K. din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Comfortably stay
Near mrt station, local food, shopping center
This hotel has a very small room with no cupboard. Even so, but it was clean and comfortable. If u have a lot of luggage, you will find difficulty In placing them
Recenzat 29 ianuarie 2014

Charles L. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
comfortable, fun to stay in uniquely designed room
unique design, located in chinatown, very close to MRT
Recenzat 29 ianuarie 2014

Christopher H. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
Noisy hotel
Location, location, location
Noisy and short. The rooms are small, the walls are thin, and the customers are so noisy at all hours. Stay here if you don't need sleep and you want to listen to your neighbours at all hours.
Recenzat 28 ianuarie 2014

May K. din Myanmar
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Room is very small & derk but quite ok!
Easy access to public transport,
Room is very small & derk but quite ok! one of the worse is the 1st time I saw no water glass in hotel room.
Recenzat 27 ianuarie 2014

Lidia M. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
weird hahahaaa...
close to MRT, central China town , weird
excecutive room with large bathroom but no space bedroom and hang on the clothes. no windows
Recenzat 26 ianuarie 2014

Jin L. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Smallest Room Ever!
Location, internet speed, heater.
I felt suffocated, the room is so small, I can hardly put my things! And very dark/dim! It is clean and staffs are fine, but I will never visit this hotel again.
Recenzat 25 ianuarie 2014

Chin O. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Pleasant stay, convenient surroundings.
Quiet, Cleanliness, Good Location
The stay here was pleasant as the rooms were quiet and clean. It is near the central business district where I had to walk daily to get to my training centre. Being in Chinatown, food was everywhere and commute was easy thanks to the metro [subway, tube, MRT, trains or equivalent ^_^] The rooms and lighting in the hotel itself was rather dark though, but maybe that's just in line with the whole spa/relaxation mood. Other than that, good place!
Recenzat 25 ianuarie 2014

Malin M. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Convenience on a budget
Easy access to public transport, convenient check in/out, close proximity to nightlife attractions
Very near the Chinatown MRT station and smack in the middle of Chinatown's landmarks. Ideal for friends who would like to have the comfort of their own room and bath without spending a ton. My friend and I would usually stay out late during our stay in Singapore. Porcelain hotel was an excellent decision as it was so close to the main roads, so hailing a cab was no problem. There is no restaurant for this place unfortunately, so don't expect late night room service. But since there are tons of restaurants in the area, finding a place to eat wasn't really an issue. The staff are very friendly and extremely efficient too. You would have to be always organized though as the room is quite small. You'd have to tuck away your luggage if you do not need it. WiFi signal is okay; you could only access up to 2 devices at a time. Bathroom uses only mood lighting so forget your makeup. Hahaha
Recenzat 25 ianuarie 2014

Elaine C. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
Worth money to pay for
Good Location, closeby to MRT and most important pretty safe area to live on
The staff is pretty friendly and efficient upon check-in. But the room is relatively small and suitable for solo traveler. 1 good thing is this hotel located close by to MRT station which convenient for traveler to travel around Singapore.
Recenzat 24 ianuarie 2014

Siow Y. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Strategic location, clean room
I like the design of the hotel, the room is clean, easy access to MRT or Chinese Food
The room is clean but it is rather small. We understand from the receptionist that our room has been upgraded to deluxe due to hotel fully booked. However the room only fit a King size bed and 1-2meter walk way? I wonder what if we never been upgraded. The location of the hotel is good, as 5mins walking distance to China town, easy to find food around that area except for Halal food. The China Town MRT station is just opposite of the hotel, convenient to get public transport.
Recenzat 23 ianuarie 2014