Bun 7,1
pe baza a 8393 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8393 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

SAI din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
Just for a night
location, shuttle bus service, convenience
I was there just for a night as my flight arrived late at the night and I went to town for sightseeing the other morning. The shuttle bus service was frequent and the hotel was satisfactory for an airport hotel.
Recenzat 09 februarie 2014

JOO din Singapore
Cuplu
Executive
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
Refreshing trip
the jacuzzi in the room was good, good location, relax stay
overall it was fine.. just that the air-con is not cold enough and the fridge wasnt working.
Recenzat 08 februarie 2014

Dang din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
Clean, well-run hotel
clean, efficient and effective service, free internet in rooms
Clean rooms, professional staff. Wifi was free in rooms, but limited to 2 devices.
Recenzat 07 februarie 2014

TERENCE din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Single standard
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Good for the solo traveller
in the heart of chinatown, close to the MRT, very clean
I've stayed in this hotel a few times already and I keep coming back. One piece of advice though, best to ask for a room with a window to avoid feeling claustrophobic.
Recenzat 07 februarie 2014

CHEN din China
Turist în scop de afaceri
Executive
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
clean, and nice hotel ,and friendly staff
bed, lobby., room
Recenzat 06 februarie 2014

Oceane din Franţa
Turist solitar
Executive
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Tiny but centrally located and clean
location, cleanliness, decoration
Shocked to see our executive bedroom after check in, as it was 4 white walls with a double bed and tv hanged on the wall, with a large bathroom between 4 walls, and no windows anywhere, we went to the reception and told them we would not accept a bedroom with no window, so they said they had other bedrooms available but smaller, we did move and were very happy about the quality of the bedroom, very tiny bedroom, but great layout, and this is not an hotel to stay in all day but just to sleep at night, as it is well located with easy access to MRT!
Recenzat 06 februarie 2014

Jie din Singapore
Cuplu
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
nice quiet
nice design
Recenzat 06 februarie 2014

Kathryn din Filipine
Turist solitar
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Pretty good.
Fast internet, good design, comfy bed
Porcelain Hotel is a very good location in Mosque street, beside the street of the train and the night market where you can buy cheap goods, and is near the Chinatown People's Park that offers cheap and good chinese food. You don't need much distance to commute because it's near everything. Also, the hotel staff were very accommodating - they showed us cheaper packages to tourist destinations. They also provided maps to make our tour easier.
Recenzat 05 februarie 2014

Lai din Hong Kong
Turist solitar
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
comfortable
comfortable, clean and nice
Recenzat 05 februarie 2014

Su din Singapore
Turist solitar
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
Located in chinatown. Close to MRT
Located in chinatown. Close to MRT
Located in chinatown. Close to MRT. Overall alright although room was small.
Recenzat 04 februarie 2014


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: