Foarte bun 7,1
pe baza a 8406 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 8406 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

KUAN din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2014
great hotel, always stay this hotel again
close to mrt and easy find the food .
they FOC upgrade my room to triple room. The staff friendly n helpful. But corridor too dark.Think will be back again.
Recenzat 11 februarie 2014

Su din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
In chinatown area.
Location. Accessible.
Had stayed in this hotel for three times. This time was real bad. Very lousy noise proof.. PLS avoid ROOM 106. U wont be able to sleep the whole night.
Recenzat 11 februarie 2014

Ooi din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Executive
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
Great location!
Location location location !
Good service from reception desk but the Duty Manager (Chinese, Male) on duty was utmost horrible, rigid, cold and robotic in his communication with customers. Porcelain should see this as a serious service flaw!
Recenzat 11 februarie 2014

Kah din Malaezia
Cupluri
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
Clean & Cozy
Centrally located, friendly staff, cozy
Recenzat 11 februarie 2014

Eu din Malaezia
Cupluri
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
Centrally located
Location, location, location
One of the boutique hotels that are mushrooming in Singapore right in the central of Chinatown. Got the flash deal via Agoda, otherwise think it is a little overpriced. Decent size for Singapore standard and clean. 3 minutes walk to MRT. Very easy to get food nearby.
Recenzat 10 februarie 2014

Penny din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Single standard
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2014
My stay was pleasant
Location, abundance of restaurants and transport is easy
My stay was pleasant enough. The room was very small and hot at times. But the hotel was clean and nice to look at.
Recenzat 10 februarie 2014

CHI din Hong Kong
Turiști solitari
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
poor in general
close to mrt, that's it
i had some expectation to this hotel. but i felt disappointed right after i entered the room. the room was too small that i could barely put my luggage. there was no water basin in the toilet but it was built outside because the toilet was so small. the room was quite dark even though i switched on all the light because they didn't even have lightbulbs in the middle of the room. the soundproofing system was so bad because i could hear others speaking next to my room. the quilt was dirty because i could see some fungi on that. apart from that, the tv is not ok at all. i always got blurry pictures and there were few channels to choose from. thr in general, the only advantage of this hotel is close to mrt station. i have never been to a hotel which has so many problems. i will never go to this hotel again.
Recenzat 10 februarie 2014

SAI din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
Just for a night
location, shuttle bus service, convenience
I was there just for a night as my flight arrived late at the night and I went to town for sightseeing the other morning. The shuttle bus service was frequent and the hotel was satisfactory for an airport hotel.
Recenzat 09 februarie 2014

JOO din Singapore
Cupluri
Executive
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
Refreshing trip
the jacuzzi in the room was good, good location, relax stay
overall it was fine.. just that the air-con is not cold enough and the fridge wasnt working.
Recenzat 08 februarie 2014

Dang din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
Clean, well-run hotel
clean, efficient and effective service, free internet in rooms
Clean rooms, professional staff. Wifi was free in rooms, but limited to 2 devices.
Recenzat 07 februarie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: