Înapoi la info hotel

Bun 7,1
pe baza a 8339 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8339 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,5
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Calitate-preţ 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7

joni W. din Australia
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
Awesome location
So close to chinatown, close to MRT and many restaurants around
Great location is the main thing for travelling. The room was very small but good enough for rest and go. I feel that the lighting is too dark though. It would be nice to have a little more lights around. Also the room I book has no windows, which is very strange to stay overnight.
Recenzat 01 februarie 2014

MENGTAK H. din Cambodgia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Not comfortable
Clean room design
Recenzat 01 februarie 2014

Chunqing X. din China
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
Small but cozy room, very clean
Great location (in Chinatown), Very reasonable price, Professional staff
The hotel is only 2 mins walk distance from MRT Chinatown station. Rooms are small but quite cozy and clean. Free internet & bottle of drinking water. The counter offers discount sight-seeing tickets. Although the staffs don't often smile (this is not the hotel's fault, most Singaporean services fail to do that) they are quite professional. Definitely will choose to stay there again.
Recenzat 31 ianuarie 2014

Thanakorn B. din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Centre of China Town
Clean, close to China Town and MRT
Hotel and room condition is good. Room is quite small but provided good accommodation. Very close to China Town and MRT by 2 mins walk. Average price for Singapore hotel. Staff performance is poor with minimum of service mind. We have issue with check-in. Staff didn't put much attention and took us sometime to finish the check-in.
Recenzat 31 ianuarie 2014

Pamela N. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Location is superb!
Location, easy transport
This is the most decent hotel you could get for the price. Any price lower would be those love motels so be careful they are also available here in Agoda. Tips: stay away from hotel 81 and fragrance hotel Even backpacker hostels range around this price as they charge per person per night, so better go for cheap 2-3 star hotels with a just little bit more, you get the basic amenities. The room is small probably 10sqm or less. Any more than 2 adults would too cramped. But it provides toiletries, towels, bottled water, coffee and tea. Although housekeeping was not consistent in replenishing these. Location wise, it is great! 2min walk to Chinatown station which serves 2 train lines. Buses and cabs are also available outside the hotel. Overall, it's value for money.
Recenzat 31 ianuarie 2014

Ivy P. din Filipine
Cupluri
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2014
not worth the money
location, centrally located and easy access to major attractions
it was not worth for the money, too small room like you will be suffocated, no space to even hang our clothes, the twin room is like good for a single person for it was ridiculously small. the toilet is okay, clean. however the whole area is too dim so u cannot really spot the dirt and how old is the hotel. exterior area is nice but inside is too old and small, it is quite street which is a plus. the value for money is not met also we request for a room with a window but not granted. the price we pay is like staying in a backpacker
Recenzat 30 ianuarie 2014

Muhammad A. din Indonezia
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Not a happy staying...
close to transport, shopping area, quiet
We booked an executive room and expected a nice white and clear look room as seen in the pictures at Agoda. But the real is different. We were given a dark and spooky designed room and looks like a standard or superior room pictured here. When I called the front office asking about it, the staff just said that the room was an executive one and we were given that room as an upgrade bonus. I told the girl staff that I booked an executive one, she then said that that's the executive one, then hang the phone.
Recenzat 30 ianuarie 2014

rodger D. din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
Smallest windowless room ever with nasty staff
Location,location location
Deceptively small cubby hole with equally small bathroom
Recenzat 30 ianuarie 2014

Anna G. din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Good location
Near mrt, right in the middle of Chinatown, walking distance to shops and local restaurants
Good location near the MRT. This hotel is very accessible to shops and walking distance to Pagoda St. However rooms should be improved, hot and cold controls of the bathroom in my room is not working.
Recenzat 29 ianuarie 2014

PATCHARA S. din Thailanda
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Near MRT China town, comfortable to connecting to
China town, near MRT, near restaurant
It's city hotel, near MRT and very comfortable to connecting to other place
Recenzat 29 ianuarie 2014