Înapoi la info hotel

Bun 7,1
pe baza a 8321 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8321 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,5
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Calitate-preţ 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Recenzii verificate

Muhammad A. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Not a happy staying...
close to transport, shopping area, quiet
We booked an executive room and expected a nice white and clear look room as seen in the pictures at Agoda. But the real is different. We were given a dark and spooky designed room and looks like a standard or superior room pictured here. When I called the front office asking about it, the staff just said that the room was an executive one and we were given that room as an upgrade bonus. I told the girl staff that I booked an executive one, she then said that that's the executive one, then hang the phone.
Recenzat 30 ianuarie 2014

rodger D. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
Smallest windowless room ever with nasty staff
Location,location location
Deceptively small cubby hole with equally small bathroom
Recenzat 30 ianuarie 2014

Anna G. din Filipine
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Good location
Near mrt, right in the middle of Chinatown, walking distance to shops and local restaurants
Good location near the MRT. This hotel is very accessible to shops and walking distance to Pagoda St. However rooms should be improved, hot and cold controls of the bathroom in my room is not working.
Recenzat 29 ianuarie 2014

PATCHARA S. din Thailanda
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Near MRT China town, comfortable to connecting to
China town, near MRT, near restaurant
It's city hotel, near MRT and very comfortable to connecting to other place
Recenzat 29 ianuarie 2014

ARPAKORN P. din Thailanda
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
center city
location nice design value
clean room, nice design , small room , near shopping centre and food centre
Recenzat 29 ianuarie 2014

DIAH K. din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Comfortably stay
Near mrt station, local food, shopping center
This hotel has a very small room with no cupboard. Even so, but it was clean and comfortable. If u have a lot of luggage, you will find difficulty In placing them
Recenzat 29 ianuarie 2014

Charles L. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
comfortable, fun to stay in uniquely designed room
unique design, located in chinatown, very close to MRT
Recenzat 29 ianuarie 2014

Christopher H. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
Noisy hotel
Location, location, location
Noisy and short. The rooms are small, the walls are thin, and the customers are so noisy at all hours. Stay here if you don't need sleep and you want to listen to your neighbours at all hours.
Recenzat 28 ianuarie 2014

May K. din Myanmar
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Room is very small & derk but quite ok!
Easy access to public transport,
Room is very small & derk but quite ok! one of the worse is the 1st time I saw no water glass in hotel room.
Recenzat 27 ianuarie 2014

Lidia M. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
weird hahahaaa...
close to MRT, central China town , weird
excecutive room with large bathroom but no space bedroom and hang on the clothes. no windows
Recenzat 26 ianuarie 2014