Bun 7,1
pe baza a 8402 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8402 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

Andika din Indonezia
Cuplu
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2013
normal hotel
centrally located
nothing really special. just a nice hotel for budgetted traveller
Recenzat 07 martie 2014

michel din Olanda
Turist în scop de afaceri
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
excellent
location, staff, hygien
excellent hotel, clean, good service great location highly recommended. if you want to be in chinatown then this is the place for you
Recenzat 07 martie 2014

Ka din Hong Kong
Turist solitar
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2014
An excellent place for
1) The room is very clean and tidy. 2) Very near to Chinatown MRT, convenient location 3) Reasonable room price
The staff is nice and friendly. They have upgraded my room to Deluxe Queen. This hotel is suitable for solo traveler or someone who just needs a place to stay for rest. The room is very tidy and clean, equipped with all the basic things you need. The room maybe a bit too small for family customers but I don't have lots of belongings so it's fine. The wifi was not stable during my stay, which is a bit annoying. Another problem is that the wall of this hotel is too thin. During my stay, I could clearly hear someone's talking and the sound of water-pipe. For those who are very sensitive to noise, you may need to think carefully before choosing this hotel. My general impression to this hotel is ok, esp when you think of the price and the location of the hotel.(just 5 mins walk to Chinatown and Chinatown MRT, abt 40 mins to reach Changi airport through MRT)
Recenzat 07 martie 2014

Emily din Vietnam
Cuplu
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2014
clean and comfortable stay with cool air room
close to city area and easy access to transport
Recenzat 06 martie 2014

victor din Indonezia
Cuplu
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2014
ok
easy access, friendly staff, cheap price
At first kinda shock about the hotel room so small but its very clean.. yet the staff so helpful. Location is very nice and easy to find from anywhere.. while in chinatown, there are many foods variation or even 24hour fastfood or bars.
Recenzat 06 martie 2014

Ben din Brunei Darussalam
Turist solitar
Single standard
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2014
Great location
Location, Price, Simplicity
Great stay, love the location. so close to the MRT and close to Chinatown, lots of good local restaurants, one stop away from Clark quay with many beautiful bars and restaurants, lots of night market activities, chinatown food street.
Recenzat 06 martie 2014

Tan din Singapore
Călător în grup
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
Comfortable, nice room and ambiance
Comfortable bed, interesting design,
I love the staff they were all very friendly and the room and place is clean though its a little dark in the corridor and room.
Recenzat 05 martie 2014

Tan din Singapore
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
Comfortable, nice room and ambiance
Big room, well equipped with toiletries
The stay was great. Comfortable bed and nice room. Good for couple and business trip.
Recenzat 05 martie 2014

Panchaya din Thailanda
Cuplu
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2014
Comfortable
Staff reception has a very service mind
Recenzat 05 martie 2014

Ivan din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mari
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 11 nopți în februarie 2014
The room is great for solo or couple.
Location, design, price
Recenzat 04 martie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: