Bun 7,1
pe baza a 8403 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8403 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Servicii 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

wasutorn din Thailanda
Cupluri
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2014
Very good location and very comfy hotel
Clean, value for money, good location
We stayed there for 2 nights. The room pretty small but the location of the hotel is great. You can walk to the temple and easy to find local food. Very close to the subway and shopping mall. The room is very clean and cute. We really like the hotel
Recenzat 18 martie 2014

Charlotte din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2014
Lovely, Pleasant, and Clean
The location in China Town is perfect for getting out and about. It is very clean and comfortable, as well as quiet (which is odd due to its very central location)
Our stay was wonderful - attentive and polite staff, very comfortable (although smallish) and clean room...
Recenzat 18 martie 2014

Anna din Singapore
Cupluri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
Not bad, still good for the price
Small Rooms, Average Staffs, Centralized
Room is slightly smaller than expected but overall was okay because it's centralized, and we just needed a night before heading out the next day.
Recenzat 17 martie 2014

EMERSON din Canada
Cupluri
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
great
clean, location, friendly staff
Hotel is fine but room is quite small. Helpful staff. great location, many restaurant to choose from. great shopping area also, especially for collectible toys.
Recenzat 17 martie 2014

Zulhairi din Singapore
Cupluri
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
not bad n have my privacy.
toilet,air-con and the bed
Not bad and there is some privacy and there is no disturbance but the room was small then wat was i expected.it look really diffrent from what they show in tge preview.
Recenzat 17 martie 2014

siaminur din Indonezia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2014
Good Location
Location
The staff is very friendly and explain me very detail about the place i want to go,yhey even print step by step to your destination . the room is very clean but a bit small for that price.
Recenzat 17 martie 2014

AH din Malaezia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
room though rather small but it is clean and tidy
clean and comfortable, good location and staff could speak few languages.
This hotel is just right in the China town which has plenty of restaurants and shops. Transportation is so convenient with a subway station near to it.
Recenzat 16 martie 2014

Stefan din Suedia
Cupluri
Executive
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
Excellent location
Location, location, location
Small but comfortable rooms. Excellent location. Close to restaurants, shopping and MRT.
Recenzat 16 martie 2014

Gilbert din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
SUPERB!
relaxing, fun, awesome
best experience i have ever had... nice people.... great place.... and very good night life!!!! all the best! Cheers!!!
Recenzat 14 martie 2014

michel din Olanda
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
as expected no complaints
clean, central, location
excellent, highly recommended would stay here again when visiting singapore
Recenzat 13 martie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: