Foarte bun 7,1
pe baza a 8405 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 8405 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Atieka din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Worth every penny! 👍🏼
Everything is great!
Recenzat 21 mai 2016

Chung din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Standard room is extremely small
Standard room is extremely small, suit for 2D1N trip with small luggage only. MRT just 1 min walk from hotel.
Recenzat 20 mai 2016

Muhammad din Singapore
Cuplu
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Overpriced
Overpriced. No candybar, lack of variety in tv channels. Room was not what we wanted. We are a couple yet received a 3 pax room.
Recenzat 20 mai 2016

Yuwadee din Thailanda
Turist solitar
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Very good hotel
Convenience
Recenzat 20 mai 2016

Jocelyn din Singapore
Cuplu
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Surprise anniversary
Impromptu booking for bf, and me! Location wise is good, hotel is clean & service from hotel is superb as well..
Recenzat 19 mai 2016

Gaik din Malaezia
Cuplu
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
na
bed too low
Recenzat 19 mai 2016

Fabrian din Indonezia
Cuplu
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Best Place To Stay
5 minutes walk to MRT station, many restaurants and bars in the premises
Recenzat 17 mai 2016

Melvin din Singapore
Cuplu
Executive
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Room for improvement
The rooms should have proper blinds at the areas where sunlight is coming in. The room is too bright once it's 7am and it affects our sleep.
Recenzat 16 mai 2016

Richard din Noua Zeelandă
Turist solitar
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
3 nite stay.
Sign on window outside hotel about Special Promotion massage is False Advertising! U lost my business. It says $58 for one hour, but actually it is $68 when U go inside to check. Receptionist not friendly or helpful, so I went elsewhere for $40 an hour!! Wonderful how many other customers you lose? Not smart business practice. In NZ you can be prosecuted for false advertising.
Recenzat 16 mai 2016

Hong din Malaezia
Cuplu
Executive
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Clean and good location
Good location in Chinatown, overall clean and friendly staff. Price is competitive compare to some budget hotels.
Recenzat 16 mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: