Foarte bun 7,1
pe baza a 8405 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 8403 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

Low din Malaezia
Cupluri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
Comfortable Bed, Nice Shower
Location, Quiet, Nice ID
Recenzat 05 aprilie 2014

FOO din Singapore
Cupluri
Executive
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
Convenient location
Clean rooms and good location
Pleasant stay but I cannot understand why the basin is placed outside of the bathroom. Will come back if the rates are good!
Recenzat 05 aprilie 2014

Tay din Singapore
Cupluri
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
No fuss, good location budget hotel
Location, price, efficient
Recenzat 04 aprilie 2014

Candy din Singapore
Cupluri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
6th Return, acceptable
Clean, centrally located and good spa
It's my 6th return in the past 3 years. Frankly, the hotel is a designer hotel and is compact meeting the basic needs and I do fancy the porcelain theme design. Together with the bathroom set and complimentary water with the porcelain design. It was a full house and internet connect was choppy, on the other 5 times, it was alright though. All in all great stay, hopefully the next return we will meet our favourite cheerful and friendly check-in staff again.
Recenzat 04 aprilie 2014

Wendy din Germania
Turiști solitari
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
Not worth it
location is central, check in and out fast, internet function
The hotel has a not so pleasant smell, staff was confused in some cases and the room walls were dirty (would require a painting). The price was too high for the quality of the room and there was not even breakfast included.
Recenzat 04 aprilie 2014

Sean din Africa de Sud
Turiști solitari
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2014
Totally awful...
Nothing.... totally one of my worst experiences
Noisy.... guest use the passages as extensions of their rooms. The garbage trucks come every morning at 1am and stay outside making insane amounts of noise for up to and hour and a half... then at about 4 am the bars and cafes start to clean up and the noise starts again. The hotel has aged badly..... glass panels in the showers have been replaced with mouldy shower curtains and now the bathrooms flood, thus the mouldy smell of wet carpets. I will never stay at this hotel again.
Recenzat 03 aprilie 2014

Tee din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
Spacious and big room for a budget price
Spacious room, close to local restaurants and friendly staff
Spacious room, close to local restaurants and friendly staff. Good internet access and clean.
Recenzat 03 aprilie 2014

Manuela din Elveţia
Călători în grup
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2014
City discover, shopping, monuments
Position, clean, bathroom
My stay was nice. The hotel is a 2 minutes by MRT station near shopping and restaurants. Chinatown is attrattive center: buddist temple, cultural centres, pagoda and mosque are there.
Recenzat 02 aprilie 2014

jutatip din Thailanda
Familii cu copii mari
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2014
Reasonable price, near MRT Chinatown, clean
Location, design, service
Two streets away from mrt Chinatown. Didn't get two rooms on the same floor but got one upgrade to king sized bed. Quick check in and check out. Narrow rooms but well designed and decorated. Great bedding. Love rain showers. No door lock for toilet. Free water. Free coffee and tea. Free toiletry. Can leave lugguage after check out. Good free wifi. Friendly staffs. Safety environment. Chinatown food market nearby. We had a pleasant stay.
Recenzat 02 aprilie 2014

Shawn din Singapore
Cupluri
Executive
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
Perfect!
Modernized compact room, cool ceiling shower head(though not as strong compared to the normal shower head) & comfy bed
It was wonderful! Though from the pictures I thought we were gonna get a different room(blue/black) but the first floor(white themed) room we got was not bad too. It would be better if they could have another stool too. We bought food back to the hotel, only to share the stools when we ate! Read that there was a roof garden but we were too rushed to check out and we forgot. But this is a really great experience! Partner was already talking about staying here again next time! :)
Recenzat 02 aprilie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: