Bun 7,1
pe baza a 8393 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8393 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

Michael din Danemarca
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
Nice Hotel
Staff, location, room
I was pleasantly surprised by my stay at the hotel. I had ordered a smaller room, but I got upgraded to a really nice suite. The room was very nice and the staff very nice as well. They offered to keep my bags for me as well. Although I didnt need it.
Recenzat 11 aprilie 2014

Hengki din Indonezia
Turist solitar
Single standard
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2014
good location
location, easy access, price
The room clean but the room size is small..
Recenzat 11 aprilie 2014

Merry din Indonezia
Turist solitar
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2014
Nothing impressive
Clean, Good Locations
It was just normal, none expected as Singapore has small rooms but the design is very nice
Recenzat 11 aprilie 2014

Teng din Malaezia
Cuplu
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2014
Small room but clean and great
Advance technology system used, clean & friendly staff
Wonderful, althought room is small and the window is not big enough other than that all is good.. Highly recommended for those who came for holiday/business trip
Recenzat 09 aprilie 2014

Aung din Singapore
Turist solitar
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
very good location , clean and confortable
good location, clean and affordable
it is few minutes walking distance to china town MRT and eating around the area and public transportation is convenient.
Recenzat 09 aprilie 2014

Ashley din Statele Unite
Călător în grup
Single standard
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
Everything you need - Nothing you dont
Clean, Good Location, and good experience
For singapore prices - this hotel is reasonable on a budget. It is in Chinatown and within walking distance to Boat Quay and Clarke Quay - which are great areas to eat and drink in. This was an efficiency room, small bathroom with shower enclosed (basically can shower from the toilet) - and a small (yet comfortable) twin bed. I did not spend most of my time in the hotel - so this worked out great! Everything I needed, and nothing I did not! The hotel staff was very friendly and quick with check-in and check out services! The internet was fast and free (with stay)! I also appreciated that my last day, they allowed me to store my luggage for the entire day with them so I did not have to bring it sight seeing with me! Would stay again! Highly recommend!
Recenzat 09 aprilie 2014

Albert din Singapore
Cuplu
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
i didn't stay. i use it to rest till midnight
convinience central
i use it as a transit stay so no service was used.
Recenzat 09 aprilie 2014

Siri din Thailanda
Cuplu
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2014
Convenient, Easily get to public transportation
Location, Design, Friendly Staff
The location of the hotel is quite good, not too far from MRT Chinatown. And it close to many places such as Maxwell Food Center, Smith St.(Food Street), Chinatown Night Market, SRI MARIAMMAN TEMPLE, BUDDHA TOOTH RELIC TEMPLE etc. Our room is good due to we got upgraded, But for a normal room, it's look tiny and uncomfortable. Other thing is OK including Free Wi-Fi and very friendly staffs.
Recenzat 09 aprilie 2014

Phng din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
Comfortable but a bit noisy
Romance,close to MRT,easily to fine restoran
Suitable for couple
Recenzat 08 aprilie 2014

jun din China
Familie cu copii mici
Single standard
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2014
nice
cheap,good,nice.
not bad but room small
Recenzat 08 aprilie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: