Bun 7,1
pe baza a 8393 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8395 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Mee din Hong Kong
Călător în grup
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2014
Great location, close to mrt stations
small rooms, quiet
Recenzat 27 aprilie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Stephen din Australia
Cuplu
Executive
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2014
More to Singapore than shopping
Location, location and location
Loved the location of this hotel just around the corner from Chinatown and all that includes, the markets, the food, the temples, did I mention the food... The room was more than adequate, at the top of a set of stairs, but without a window you can look out of.
Recenzat 26 aprilie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ashling din Australia
Cuplu
Executive
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2014
Clean, great location, unfortunately no window.
Easy access to public transport, close to restaurants and shops, clean and functional.
No complaints. Small room in Singapore is expected. Window would have been nice, but did make the place quiet. Staff were receptive, we borrowed a very good umbrella with no hassle. Excellent location to use public transport or walk to explore Singapore. Stylish and fictional room. We would stay again.
Recenzat 25 aprilie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Thomas din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2014
It was a very compact stay.
Staff, location, clean
This was a pleasant stay, quiet and affordable.
Recenzat 25 aprilie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Peishan din Singapore
Turist solitar
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
Good and clean
Clean, good service, near to mrt station
First time staying and I feel the room is cosy clean and I have my own space. Just that tends to be noisy when people walking past the corridor. Overall is a pleasant stay for me. Will recommend to my friends that is coming from overseas.
Recenzat 25 aprilie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yeung din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2014
good location
location. location. location
Recenzat 24 aprilie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

benjawan din Thailanda
Cuplu
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2014
Good
Close to shopping mall and subway
Good
Recenzat 24 aprilie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Klaus din Germania
Turist solitar
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
I was upgraded from stand. to jacuzzi room. Great
Bathroom, Bed, Location
i was upgraded to room with Jacuzzi. Great. Super for a couple. Great Location, Close to Shopping and Transport. Everything in easy reach. NO BREAKFAST FACILITIES IN THE HOTEL !!! Helpful staff. Clean . TV channels only limited availability but i did not Need that. WIFI in the room. Very quiet. A Little bit something Special - but beware of the Price which can vary substantially. The Standard room is very very small but would have been acceptable to me as well. Good experience. If i get a reasonable Price i would stay there again.
Recenzat 24 aprilie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

jefry din Indonezia
Cuplu
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
Nice hotel
Friendly staff, comfortable bed, good location
The hotel is in strategic location, near shopping centre, mrt station. The room is very small for couple, no space for your luggage and the bathroom also very small. Overall the hotel is good, the problem is only room size and hotel lightning, little bit gloomy.
Recenzat 24 aprilie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

jefry din Indonezia
Călător în grup
Single standard
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
Good location hotel
Near mrt station, friendly staff, strategic location
The Porcelain Hotel located in good location, near mrt station, shopping centre, and food market. The staff is friendly and very helpfull. The room is comfortable but very small. Overall is good hotel.
Recenzat 24 aprilie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: