Bun 7,1
pe baza a 8400 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8400 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Servicii 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

Yueyi din China
Turist solitar
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
Central hotel, newly opened
central located, nice decoration
Recenzat 03 mai 2014

ALLAN din Singapore
Cuplu
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
nice and good
nice and beauty
good
Recenzat 03 mai 2014

Gideon din Africa de Sud
Turist solitar
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
Amazing, busy busy busy-lol
Great location, arty desgn and comfortness
Although I only stayd for 1 night it was gr8. The best location to all transportation / airport / shopping centres and the sightseeing places
Recenzat 02 mai 2014

Mohammad din Singapore
Cuplu
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
Awesome stay
nice environment nice shower room easy access
Outstanding and fantastic with peaceful environment at night
Recenzat 02 mai 2014

Jayne din Singapore
Cuplu
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
not that spacious inside
good performance by the staff
i have no problem with the service and all, its just that I feel that the space that I booked was not the one that I am expecting to be look like. The staff are friendly and they can easily attend to you on your inquiries. they dont serve breakfast is one thing that they unable to provide.
Recenzat 02 mai 2014

Wu din Brunei Darussalam
Turist solitar
Single standard
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
Very Cozy for a buget single traveller.
Close to MRT Station, centrally located to many place of interest.
Very Cozy and I recomment it to all single traveller who doesnt want to stay at backpakers hostel.
Recenzat 02 mai 2014

SOONKEONG din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
ok for short stay
centralize location, near to mrt and shopping
The room is small w/o any cupboard and there is a stinky smell coming out from the toilet. but the location is ideal.
Recenzat 02 mai 2014

Maidenna din Australia
Cuplu
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
It was a nice pleasant stay
Centrally located, easy access to public transport and clean
It was a great experience but the room's hallway was too small to accommodate 2 peoples at the same time.
Recenzat 02 mai 2014

anyarat din Thailanda
Familie cu copii mici
Executive
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2014
Right in china town. 2mins to mrt.
Near mrt. Clean room. Near everywhere.
Quick check in and check out. Clean. Great location.
Recenzat 01 mai 2014

Yvonne din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Executive
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
Small, but clean and cozy
Cleanliness, nearby restaurants, easy commute
The Executive room was generally smaller compared to the hotels I've stayed before, but I'm pretty sure it's typically so for hotels in Singapore. Very clean room and the staffs were pretty helpful. Though it was pretty funny when I asked for an extra pillow, I was told that because the hotel was fully booked, there are no extra pillow available. The room that I stayed in looked like a Deluxe Queen in the pictures, but I was assured that though the furnishing looks the same, I was given a bigger room as booked. It was a little noisy on my second night from all the tenants knocking doors and door slamming. Otherwise, it was pleasant. I will be booking the same hotel for my next business trip.
Recenzat 01 mai 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: