Înapoi la info hotel

Bun 7,1
pe baza a 8335 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8335 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,5
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Calitate-preţ 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7

Wah C. din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
Quite a very good location and easy access.
Location, restaurants around the hotel and shopping
My room no is 111 at ground floor. It seems that the room is standard queen instead of superior queen. Why the reception gave me such a room but I have paid a superior queen room ? Can I get the refund ?
Recenzat 29 aprilie 2014

carl E. din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
very nice centrally located hotel
chinatown, mrt, bars
very nice hotel clean and proximity to chinatown mrt and bars.
Recenzat 29 aprilie 2014

Lee C. din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
Clean easy and cheap
Clean and location
Clean and good and centrally located with affordable rates
Recenzat 29 aprilie 2014

Lim A. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
Comfortable
Comfortable, clean, location
Comfortable, located near mrt, convenient
Recenzat 28 aprilie 2014

Nicole T. din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
Simple
Location and furnishing
Horrible as the smell of the cooking comes into the room and the space is so tight. As compared to hotel 81 or bliss it's a total different ambience and toiletries provided.
Recenzat 28 aprilie 2014

Wichuda Y. din Thailanda
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2014
Good
near SMRT
The hotel clean but the room very small. Free Wifi.
Recenzat 28 aprilie 2014

Jill T. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Comfortable Stay
Good Location, Comfy Bed, Near Shopping Areas
Stayed at Porcelain Hotel previously. Fantastic location - near night markets, local food as well as shopping mall (Chinatown Point). Also close to Chinatown MRT Station. New downtown line at Chinatown also makes it convenient to get to Bayfront area and Bugis.
Recenzat 27 aprilie 2014

Mee C. din Hong Kong
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2014
Great location, close to mrt stations
small rooms, quiet
Recenzat 27 aprilie 2014

Stephen W. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2014
More to Singapore than shopping
Location, location and location
Loved the location of this hotel just around the corner from Chinatown and all that includes, the markets, the food, the temples, did I mention the food... The room was more than adequate, at the top of a set of stairs, but without a window you can look out of.
Recenzat 26 aprilie 2014

Ashling J. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2014
Clean, great location, unfortunately no window.
Easy access to public transport, close to restaurants and shops, clean and functional.
No complaints. Small room in Singapore is expected. Window would have been nice, but did make the place quiet. Staff were receptive, we borrowed a very good umbrella with no hassle. Excellent location to use public transport or walk to explore Singapore. Stylish and fictional room. We would stay again.
Recenzat 25 aprilie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: