Bun 7,1
pe baza a 8393 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8393 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

Long din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
Nice
Reasonable price, room is small, comfortable bed
slept not very well as too noisy in the midnight
Recenzat 12 mai 2014

choo din Malaezia
Cupluri
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2014
overall great expereience
clean, new and convienent
pleasant
Recenzat 12 mai 2014

CHUN din Hong Kong
Turiști solitari
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2014
nice
near cental
Recenzat 11 mai 2014

Mei din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Single standard
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
Better than budget chain hotels, proximity to MRT
Location, very helpful staffs, request attended to promptly
I booked a Standard Single room for my 2-night stay but was upgraded to Standard Queen upon check-in. Check-in was quick. Although small and fixtures are kept to a minimal, the room was comfortable enough for me. I rarely have good night sleep in hotels, but it's the opposite here. The elevated bed, the soft pillows and the adjustable air-con temperature in room was perhaps the reason why I had maximum comfort and could sleep well. Towel, toiletries and other basic amenities are provided. The only improvement I'd like to see is for the lighting to be brighter, as the current ones are rather dim and not the best for reading. Otherwise, everything is good. Chinatown MRT station is just a 3-min walk away, and food choices are aplenty nearby. No qualms about returning here to stay.
Recenzat 11 mai 2014

Effendy din Singapore
Cupluri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
Great customer service
Unique,
Recenzat 11 mai 2014

Felix din Indonezia
Cupluri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
Good Stay
reasonable price, clean, good location
Recenzat 11 mai 2014

Yvonne din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Executive
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2014
Value hotel
High speed internet, good restaurants close to hotel, close to public transport
This is my second time with the hotel and I must say it's a little bit more disappointing compared to my first one, which I pretty much enjoyed. My previous room seemed spacier, definitely a bigger toilet and the daily housekeeping was also cleaner too. Still a pretty value hotel to stay in, in general. I will be requesting for the first room that I have stayed in previously in my next trip.
Recenzat 11 mai 2014

JIAFEI din China
Cupluri
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2014
Will be back again!
clean; easy access to public transportation; chinatown
very pleasant stay in Porcelain, the room is small but really clean and have everything
Recenzat 10 mai 2014

Lee din Singapore
Cupluri
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
enjoyed my Stay in Porcelain hotel.
Food Nearby, centrally located, friendly staff
love the room, nice design. would love to go again.
Recenzat 10 mai 2014

Celestine din Singapore
Călători în grup
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
Small rooms, interesting decor
value for money, location, decor
The staff gave us a free upgrade from a Deluxe Queen to a Premier King, which we were very thankful for because even the Premier King turned out to be pretty small. The decor of the room was interesting, matching the name of the hotel, but the room was not that clean and comfortable. There were also few channels available on the tv, and reception of some of which were not good. Location of the hotel is close to the Chinatown area, with lots of dining options.
Recenzat 10 mai 2014


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: