Bun 7,1
pe baza a 8400 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8400 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

Stuart din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
Small and dark rooms
Centrally located Large bed
My partner and I stayed here for one night as we were going to a music festival. We wanted a cheap hotel as we would not be making much use of the room apart from for a shower and sleep. This hotel is great for location. However the rooms are very small and dark and our window was tiny letting on barely any light. The bathroom was tiny with barely enough room to move around. Thankfully we were only here for one night. The cost of this hotel is still too pricy for what you get. The only plus is the big bed which is wall to wall.
Recenzat 04 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Soo din Malaezia
Cupluri
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2014
Shocking experience
Locality
Our stay was marred by the first appearance of the hotel lobby which was dark & looked more like some cheap sleazy hotel with the black painted walls & dark corridors. Seriously?? The superior double room was even more shocking. It looked like a vampire's den. It is so frigging small with no wardrobe & space to sit one's luggage. There is no breathing space. Fortunately, there was a Premier room available at that time. That room is loads better & brightly lit....loads of natural light. BUT one has to pay for the upgrade. Hotel's strategy like low cost carriers :)
Recenzat 03 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Glenn din Singapore
Cupluri
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
Not bad, small room.
Nothing
Nothing fantastic.
Recenzat 03 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Famelia din Indonezia
Turiști solitari
Single standard
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2013
Friendly staff , easy access , centrally located
Near to the china town MRT, fast check in and check out the staff are friendly
It's a quite good stay the room is to small, but it's okay. Staffs are helping and friendly
Recenzat 02 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Cheuk din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2014
Location is good
Location, transportation, decoration
Recenzat 02 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Roxanne din Singapore
Cupluri
Executive
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
Comfortable
Everything. Have parking lot.
Fantastic. Loves its open concept and everything white. Good for couple.
Recenzat 01 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Michael din Australia
Familii cu copii mici
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
Nice hotel, nice location
Location, bed quality
The room was small as expected, but we were okay with this. Bed very comfortable and location great. They looked after our bags when arrived early and left late. Would stay again for sure
Recenzat 01 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

nur din Singapore
Cupluri
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
Relaxing.
The location. The rooms. The cleanliness of the hotel.
Awesome. I love the suite. Recommendable for all honeymoon couples or couples who just wants to relax.
Recenzat 31 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

An din Indonezia
Cupluri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
Superb
nice location, good staff assistance, very clean hotel
I already stay twice in this hotel. No questions that this is one of my favorite hotel in Singapore.
Recenzat 31 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Gordon din Statele Unite
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2014
Smallest room in 35 years of travel.
Location, staff, cleanliness
The size of the room was a MAJOR shock; there was NO room for two persons, literally long enough for a queen size bed, and wide enough for the bed, a small shower room, and very small desk. I had to move the luggage to close the door, the desk was not big enough for a laptop computer. The wireless as very poor; lack of security (no WPA2, or even WEP), coverage was poor and could not use in room (go to lobby), and bandwidth was also poor. TV had only eight channels; I spent 4 nights here, would never do it again. Staff were polite and efficient, the room was clean and tidy.
Recenzat 31 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: