Înapoi la info hotel

Bun 7,1
pe baza a 8321 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8321 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,5
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Calitate-preţ 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7

Roxanne H. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
Comfortable
Everything. Have parking lot.
Fantastic. Loves its open concept and everything white. Good for couple.
Recenzat 01 iunie 2014

Michael M. din Australia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
Nice hotel, nice location
Location, bed quality
The room was small as expected, but we were okay with this. Bed very comfortable and location great. They looked after our bags when arrived early and left late. Would stay again for sure
Recenzat 01 iunie 2014

nur S. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
Relaxing.
The location. The rooms. The cleanliness of the hotel.
Awesome. I love the suite. Recommendable for all honeymoon couples or couples who just wants to relax.
Recenzat 31 mai 2014

An F. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
Superb
nice location, good staff assistance, very clean hotel
I already stay twice in this hotel. No questions that this is one of my favorite hotel in Singapore.
Recenzat 31 mai 2014

Gordon M. din Statele Unite
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2014
Smallest room in 35 years of travel.
Location, staff, cleanliness
The size of the room was a MAJOR shock; there was NO room for two persons, literally long enough for a queen size bed, and wide enough for the bed, a small shower room, and very small desk. I had to move the luggage to close the door, the desk was not big enough for a laptop computer. The wireless as very poor; lack of security (no WPA2, or even WEP), coverage was poor and could not use in room (go to lobby), and bandwidth was also poor. TV had only eight channels; I spent 4 nights here, would never do it again. Staff were polite and efficient, the room was clean and tidy.
Recenzat 31 mai 2014

Heri H. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
just oke, nothing special
location, location, location
just oke... Budget hotel dont book below deluxe room, small room
Recenzat 31 mai 2014

PEI L. din Taiwan
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2014
not bad
low price, food room, nice service
Nothing
Recenzat 31 mai 2014

Ng Y. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
clean hotel small
small clean hotel
small clean nice staff good food hotel
Recenzat 30 mai 2014

Chin K. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur 11 nopți în mai 2014
Clean and comfort
Location at city centre, convinient public transportation, easy to find local food .
My room was small but clean. I was disturb by the guess who pass through the walk way. The hotel is very near China Town, very easy to get food specially is local food. I will come back again.
Recenzat 30 mai 2014

Eddie L. din Singapore
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2014
Value for $
Good location, friendly staff and near to local restaurants.
Recenzat 30 mai 2014