Foarte bun 7,1
pe baza a 8406 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 8406 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Servicii 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

Yeajee din Coreea de Sud
Familii cu copii mari
Executive
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
This hotel is nice for me because on good location
Good lacation Clean Comfortable
This hotel is nice for me because it is on good location and it has good things of around. so i saticefied there thank u for kind of you all.
Recenzat 17 iunie 2014

Rahida din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
Easy access to public transport
WiFi, staff and location
Hotel was clean and nice. Staffs were helpful. However, a bit disappointed with the room size. Didn't expect it to be so small. I had a toddler with me, and I don't think the room was suitable for families.
Recenzat 16 iunie 2014

An din Vietnam
Turiști solitari
Single standard
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
if you need a budget hotel to stay, this's the one
- very closed to China Town MRT
Recenzat 16 iunie 2014

Cliff din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
Not worth the money, very over priced.
None
Would not recommend or stay there again.
Recenzat 16 iunie 2014

Rosanne din Singapore
Cupluri
Executive
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
Nice location
Nice furnish room
Check-in staff was a little unhappy. Not sure what happen earlier. But check-out was a pleasure.
Recenzat 16 iunie 2014

Jocelyn din Malaezia
Cupluri
Executive
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
Excellent location
Location, fast check in & check out and nearby great local eateries
Hotel was great for its location as it was at Chinatown - 3mins walk to MRT with nearby local eateries. Checking in & out was fast . However staff could more friendly and hotel was noisy with doors banging and toilets flushing. Amenities were poor and room was quite run down. Bathroom door was extremely heavy.
Recenzat 15 iunie 2014

Kim din Vietnam
Turiști solitari
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
Pleasant, clean and nice rooms
Central, clean rooms and good location
Recenzat 15 iunie 2014

Su din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
Disappointed
In chinatown area
Only two pillows for two persons when we asked for extra, they couldn't accede because they claim they have loan out the pilllows to other stayers. Pillows were so thin.
Recenzat 13 iunie 2014

WILLY din Indonezia
Cupluri
Executive
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2013
It's ok for the price
Location, easy check in, supportive staff
Centrally located, near to the train station and many restaurants in the surrounding area.
Recenzat 11 iunie 2014

Kooi din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
bad
location
room was really small with locked and covered window. dusty. smelly. bed-bugs. the hotel left the cleaners trolley outside my room - asked to the remove as it obstructed my way and my request was ignored. very dark surroundings. wi-fi was ok. for the price you pay, you probably have better options elsewhere in chinatown.
Recenzat 11 iunie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: