Înapoi la info hotel

Bun 7,1
pe baza a 8323 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8323 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,5
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Calitate-preţ 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Recenzii verificate

Albert A. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
Quite Satisfied
Comfortable bed, room, and great location,
Very near to the MRT Nort East Line (purple) and Downtown Line (blue) on China Town Station. Its only about 1 minute walk from the MRT. Nearby the hotel also have so many restaurant. Eventhough the room is quite small but it was comfotable enough.
Recenzat 05 iunie 2014

Henry K. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 5 nopți în mai 2014
Great location, Small room and clean
Location, Clean and Friendly staff
Great location, near MRT station, china town heritage and food street at smith road. The room so small, it's hard for me to open the luggage.
Recenzat 05 iunie 2014

Mr C. din Hong Kong
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
no comment
close to MRT
Room too small, and too dark.
Recenzat 05 iunie 2014

Kang H. din Taiwan
Călători individuali
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2014
Convenient and the service is good
Water. Clean. Comfortable
Recenzat 04 iunie 2014

ABD A. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
Nice stay with themed hotel
Nice decor, fast check in, central location
It was perfect stay. The entrance is a bit misleading . The lobby was simple but yet nice to have porcelain theme all over the hotel.
Recenzat 04 iunie 2014

anh Q. din Vietnam
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
ok but the room is so small
good location, fast check in, out
ok
Recenzat 04 iunie 2014

Stuart B. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
Small and dark rooms
Centrally located Large bed
My partner and I stayed here for one night as we were going to a music festival. We wanted a cheap hotel as we would not be making much use of the room apart from for a shower and sleep. This hotel is great for location. However the rooms are very small and dark and our window was tiny letting on barely any light. The bathroom was tiny with barely enough room to move around. Thankfully we were only here for one night. The cost of this hotel is still too pricy for what you get. The only plus is the big bed which is wall to wall.
Recenzat 04 iunie 2014

Soo K. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2014
Shocking experience
Locality
Our stay was marred by the first appearance of the hotel lobby which was dark & looked more like some cheap sleazy hotel with the black painted walls & dark corridors. Seriously?? The superior double room was even more shocking. It looked like a vampire's den. It is so frigging small with no wardrobe & space to sit one's luggage. There is no breathing space. Fortunately, there was a Premier room available at that time. That room is loads better & brightly lit....loads of natural light. BUT one has to pay for the upgrade. Hotel's strategy like low cost carriers :)
Recenzat 03 iunie 2014

Glenn L. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
Not bad, small room.
Nothing
Nothing fantastic.
Recenzat 03 iunie 2014

Famelia O. din Indonezia
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2013
Friendly staff , easy access , centrally located
Near to the china town MRT, fast check in and check out the staff are friendly
It's a quite good stay the room is to small, but it's okay. Staffs are helping and friendly
Recenzat 02 iunie 2014