Bun 7,1
pe baza a 8403 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8403 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

Alexander din Filipine
Turist solitar
Executive
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
Interestingly designed rooms but lacking
Design, location, newness
I was thoughtfully upgraded to a king sized room, which had an interesting layout. The design was fine and made use of the fact that this was a shophouse. However, there weren't enough shelves or surfaces in the bathroom, so most of my grooming items had to be left in the room. The worst part was there were no curtains to shield from the sun during the morning. As my room had windows on both sides, plus on above the bed, it was impossible to sleep during the morning. It was even brighter than when all the lights were on at night. I would not recommend this for anyone who is hoping to sleep after a night out on the town.
Recenzat 24 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Wing din Hong Kong
Familie cu copii mari
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2013
N.A
location is good. But the room is very small and dark. Also, my room is near the road and it is a bit noisy.
N.A.
Recenzat 23 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Marissa din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
Perfect, Comfortable, Clean
Clean Room, Friendly AStaff, Centrally located
It was perfect for me with the clean Room, Friendly Staff, Centrally located
Recenzat 23 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Qizhi din Singapore
Cuplu
Executive
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
good
room clean quiet
room was nice but small. easy access to local food.
Recenzat 22 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

SIM din Malaezia
Cuplu
Executive
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
Ok
Good location, a few minutes walks to MRT station. Near to shopping complex where have a lot of travel agency who sell cheaper tickets for sightseeing.
God experience. The only negative thing is the room is quite small
Recenzat 22 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

eviliana din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mari
Executive
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2014
Wonderful
Great location, friendly and nice staffs, near mrt and bus stop
Recenzat 21 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

CHRYSHARNTHAN din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
Value for money. In the heart of china town.
Centrally located. Clean room. Nice staffs.
Nice and peaceful. We came around 8am as our flight was in the morning. They allowed to check in at 8.30am. It was great so no need to wait until 12pm.
Recenzat 21 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Su din Singapore
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
It was a short stay. Not much comments
Close to mrt
Pls provide two more pillows to each room. For such a small hotel it wld be good to monitor the noise levels.
Recenzat 20 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Peter din Slovacia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Single standard
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
fast sleep over
price, neat, modern
I stayed in PH for 2 nights. I just stayed in the hotel overnight and had a room with double bed.Rooms are really very small, I hardly could find space to open my luggage there. AC was working well, bathroom was clean. I had no window room. Bed was the most important and it served its purpose.Internet worked well. I would say that its a good choice for people that dont like to spend much time in the hotel and just need to hit the bed in the evening and leave in the morning. Hotel has a SPA center, services quite expensive but it looked quite modern, unfortunately no time to try.
Recenzat 20 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kevin din Indonezia
Cuplu
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
Small rooms but well designed..
Location, cleaniness and close to MRT
Recenzat 20 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: