Foarte bun 7,1
pe baza a 8403 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 8403 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Servicii 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

worawan din Thailanda
Călător în grup
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
Clean hotel and located in China Town
clean hotel, near MRT, good location in China Town
Clean room but do not ask about the size, it small and no window so do not expect a lot.
Recenzat 26 iunie 2014

worawan din Thailanda
Călător în grup
Executive
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
new MRT, clean and just in China Town
Easy to access shopping malls, MRT, restaurants. New hotel and clean
Actually we booked 2 rooms with twins standard and executive. I preferred this room as the space is bigger and have windows. The hotel is clean and located in China Town, very easy to access to other places and lots of good food around.
Recenzat 26 iunie 2014

Andrea din Australia
Turist solitar
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
It was central, clean and nice for a good price
decoration, location, service
I had no problem at all and was offered an upgrade to accommodate my needs of early arrival and late departure. The decor of the room was great with a spa in my room, a small sitting area and great bathroom.
Recenzat 26 iunie 2014

Yvonne din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Executive
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
Good stay
Cleanliness, quick check-in and check-out, centrally located
After staying at Porcelain Hotel for the past few weeks, the cleanliness and speed of check-in and check-out is really consistent. Would definitely come back and stay on my next trip.
Recenzat 25 iunie 2014

carlos din Spania
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
Poor service, dissapointed
location
The staff really cold and they don't have any kind of service to the guests. Rooms are really small and without windows, which is quite stressful. The only good point would say the location, because I like Chinatown and easy to find food.
Recenzat 25 iunie 2014

wai din Hong Kong
Familie cu copii mari
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
I will come back again.
The location is well that next to the MRT. Acceptable room price.
Recenzat 25 iunie 2014

Tze din Singapore
Cuplu
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
Good
Clean, classy, good location
Recenzat 25 iunie 2014

Idriss din Canada
Turist în scop de afaceri
Single standard
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
good location, noisy
location, fast service, decent furniture
good but leaking aircon and noisy bedroom
Recenzat 25 iunie 2014

celine din Filipine
Cuplu
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2013
value for money stay
clean and close to public transport
it was a nice stay, quite comfortable despite the small space. The best about it was that it was clean, secure and very close to a subway station - can walk few meters to the closest one.
Recenzat 25 iunie 2014

supatra din Thailanda
Familie cu copii mici
Executive
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
Good location just next to MRT
Location
Recenzat 24 iunie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: