Bun 7,1
pe baza a 8400 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8400 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Servicii 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

Yi din Taiwan
Turist solitar
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2014
Pleasant stay. But the neighborhood a bit noisy.
Location, easy access to the public transportation.
Acceptable, but the bed is too small for hobbies I guess.
Recenzat 06 iulie 2014

Teh din Malaezia
Cuplu
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2014
Comfortable stay, room spaces are too small.
Centralize, easy access, nice design hotel
Comfortable but room are small. The price is not worth for the smaller room. Eas access to city.
Recenzat 06 iulie 2014

Huang din Singapore
Călător în grup
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2013
Great Location, Great Service
Service, Location, Room
Recenzat 06 iulie 2014

Kai din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
Close to MRT and local restaurant
Good Location, Fast check in and out , Helpful staff
The location is the hotel is very centralised but the room is rather too small till we don't have much space to walk around after opened our bag. The bed is quite high for my 70 years old grandma to climb up and down.
Recenzat 05 iulie 2014

Meng din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Single standard
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
clean and comfort
Shower is very good, room is clean, towel was changed once per day.
This is a comfortable stay. Room has been clean up once per day with towel changed. I think they free upgraded my room from single bed to queen bed :)
Recenzat 04 iulie 2014

Fah din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
great location with cheap price
Location, location, location
Clean, and friendly staff Location is the best, just beside Chinatown MRT. No issue to find food even late at night.
Recenzat 04 iulie 2014

KWOK din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2014
convenience,good service
service
Recenzat 04 iulie 2014

Mutjarin din Thailanda
Turist solitar
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
excellent location
location, clean, quiet
Recenzat 03 iulie 2014

James din Filipine
Turist solitar
Single standard
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2013
The perfect budget hotel.
Price, location to metro and exceptionally fast free wifi.
I plan to stay at this hotel again. Lots of people comment how small the room is however in my case my two luggage and carry on "fit perfectly" in the cubby holes provided. The metro is across the street; so nice that next time I may just try to use the metro straight from the airport. The wifi was soooo fast that I called the USA and the person I was talking to thought I was talking locally. Rooms very clean and to help on the space side, I just put my backpack with me on the bed. Also when laying down, the TV was conveniently above the bed. I highly recommend this place for those on a budget and don't mind the small room.
Recenzat 03 iulie 2014

Diaz din Indonezia
Cuplu
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
pleasant stay in rich cultural area w great dining
location, cleanliness, value for money
Though the rooms are not as cute in the pics, its very clean with great wifi connection... Would definitely stay here again...
Recenzat 03 iulie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: