Foarte bun 7,1
pe baza a 8405 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 8405 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Servicii 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

eyvonne din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2014
Practical and reasonable price
Water heather,hair dryer,centrally loceted
Good but just has occasional noise cause was located toward the end of the street
Recenzat 12 iulie 2014

Wai din Hong Kong
Turist solitar
Single standard
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2013
nice location
location, interior design, room service
good location and nice staff
Recenzat 11 iulie 2014

plinguier din Franţa
Turist solitar
Single standard
Sejur 8 nopți în august 2013
amazing
nice and usefull staff,few minutes to call taxi,keep bagages even you check out early cuz flight is late
Nice hotel in chinatown, but if you made party all the night, it smells food near to 10 am cuz of chinese restaurant, rooms are small but as all asian hotel!When i travel i just want a clean room and confortable and this hotel was nice for this! Iloved the shower large and modern! This hotel is perfect for a solo traveller
Recenzat 10 iulie 2014

Ho din Singapore
Cuplu
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2014
Poor hotel. Smelly. Small
Centrally located. Heritage area.
Entered the room, greeted by an unpleasant lingering smell. Tried to spray some perfume to cover it but proved too strong. Room was not cleaned up properly, left over item from previous guest and toilet bowl still have remaining items in it which is not flushed properly.
Recenzat 09 iulie 2014

Wai din Hong Kong
Turist solitar
Single standard
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2014
good
clean, tidy , convenient
I lived here for 2 days in a single room.The room is very clean .And the space is quite enough for one person.The suggestion is that the price could be lower .Overall it's quite good
Recenzat 09 iulie 2014

Stefanus din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Executive
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2014
Just ok
Have massage & spa, 3 mins walk from chinatown MRT (exit E), surrounded by great deals market
Unpleasant. In the night were noisy of construction / renovation (maybe). My room has no curtain only iced window glass so it's making uncomfy when still want to nap but it's already bright. Got sink problem, the water won't flow directly but they manage to fix it fast. The staff performance good and fast. Not recommended for travelling with children because of small rooms (although i already take the biggest room available), and the aile also narrow. Big luggage , big baby stroller is not recommended to bring in. To MRT chinatown point only 3 mins walk. For shopping nothing fancy and cheap can go to market nearby. If solo / couple traveller it is recommended.
Recenzat 09 iulie 2014

John din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Executive
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2014
A nice compact hotel
location, price and clean
it was fine rooms are small but cleverly designed
Recenzat 09 iulie 2014

Choi din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Executive
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2014
Good n nice staff
Good training staff , polite , honest
Last time we face out a problem of this hotel .... But the incharges person to helping up solve n polite to give offer n nice order of us ..... The room is small but however the staff is nice we aso can stay comfortable ....
Recenzat 08 iulie 2014

Colin din Australia
Turist solitar
Single standard
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2014
Cosy, Stylish, Central
Cosy and home feeling.
My wife was staying solo. She was very comfortable here. Small but very nice rooms. Booked for 4 days then extended for another 9 or so. Price reasonable..
Recenzat 08 iulie 2014

Imelda din Indonezia
Cuplu
Executive
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2014
small room + dark room
Fast wifi,clean
When i arrived at porcelain hotel, i felt so shocked because i ordered excecutive room but they gave me superior twin room. I feel so disapointed of the service! Then they gave us deluxe room but i pay for executive! I never ever get back to porcelain hotel!
Recenzat 08 iulie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: