Înapoi la info hotel

Bun 7,1
pe baza a 8323 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8323 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,5
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Calitate-preţ 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

Pavinee I. din Thailanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2014
Fun, and exciting
Location, renovated old building, and easy access to airport
Comfortable. Room is a bit small, but clean and have the necessary equipment in the room to make you comfortable.
Recenzat 14 iulie 2014

I S. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2014
enjoyable
close, comfort, quiet
Very nice hotel, close to everywhere especially mrt station
Recenzat 13 iulie 2014

Chai L. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
room is too small...suffocating!
centrally located, near Chinatown MRT, lots of asian eating places just downstairs along streets
good deal from Agoda and paid probably SGD 20/30 more at hotel for upgrading to deluxe room. very small room with hardly any walking space but furnishing still quite quality. walls are not exactly sound-proof so can hear neighbouring guest talking at times. if you are just looking for comfortable bedding and kind of luxury but ok with small space then this hotel is fine. all these are compensated by easy access to MRT, taxis and buses as well as lots of eating places and shopping places.
Recenzat 13 iulie 2014

Timothy L. din Regatul Unit
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 10 nopți în iunie 2014
Fun, busy, shopping
Price, location, clean
Pleasant. I stay there two weeks every month on business.
Recenzat 13 iulie 2014

ANDREW H. din Australia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2014
Ideal for short stay and for young at hea
Location, rate, design
Our family had 2 twin colourful well designed rooms which were compact but impeccably clean with a modern stylish bathroom. Very close to Chinatown MRT and Food Street, a perfect spot. Effective Wifi, AC, HC shower, tea/coffee, there is a safe deposit box and rooms are serviced daily. Staff are friendly and helpful.Whilst many hotels in Singapore are small, this is compact, with mattresses on a raised platform off the floor for you to slide cases underneath. It was a great value fun experience for the very short amount of time we spent in our rooms.
Recenzat 12 iulie 2014

eyvonne T. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2014
Practical and reasonable price
Water heather,hair dryer,centrally loceted
Good but just has occasional noise cause was located toward the end of the street
Recenzat 12 iulie 2014

Wai W. din Hong Kong
Călători individuali
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2013
nice location
location, interior design, room service
good location and nice staff
Recenzat 11 iulie 2014

plinguier G. din Franţa
Călători individuali
Sejur 8 nopți în august 2013
amazing
nice and usefull staff,few minutes to call taxi,keep bagages even you check out early cuz flight is late
Nice hotel in chinatown, but if you made party all the night, it smells food near to 10 am cuz of chinese restaurant, rooms are small but as all asian hotel!When i travel i just want a clean room and confortable and this hotel was nice for this! Iloved the shower large and modern! This hotel is perfect for a solo traveller
Recenzat 10 iulie 2014

Ho M. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2014
Poor hotel. Smelly. Small
Centrally located. Heritage area.
Entered the room, greeted by an unpleasant lingering smell. Tried to spray some perfume to cover it but proved too strong. Room was not cleaned up properly, left over item from previous guest and toilet bowl still have remaining items in it which is not flushed properly.
Recenzat 09 iulie 2014

Wai Y. din Hong Kong
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2014
good
clean, tidy , convenient
I lived here for 2 days in a single room.The room is very clean .And the space is quite enough for one person.The suggestion is that the price could be lower .Overall it's quite good
Recenzat 09 iulie 2014